Fixtures & Results

GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17

Fixtures 2016/17

Fri 14 Apr 2017
19:35 Connacht   Ospreys
Fri 28 Apr 2017
19:05 Cardiff Blues   Zebre
Sat 29 Apr 2017
15:00 Ospreys   Ulster
19:35 Connacht   Scarlets
20:00 Benetton Treviso   Munster
Sat 6 May 2017
17:15 Scarlets   Ospreys
17:15 Ulster   Leinster Rugby
17:15 Glasgow Warriors   Edinburgh Rugby
17:15 Munster   Connacht
17:15 Newport Gwent Dragons   Cardiff Blues
18:15 Zebre   Benetton Treviso

Results 2016/17

Fri 28 Apr 2017
19:35 Edinburgh Rugby 24 - 20 Newport Gwent Dragons
Live on BBC Alba
19:35 Leinster Rugby 31 - 30 Glasgow Warriors
Live on TG4
Sat 15 Apr 2017
20:05 Benetton Treviso 21 - 6 Edinburgh Rugby
17:15 Newport Gwent Dragons 16 - 21 Scarlets
15:00 Munster 22 - 20 Ulster
14:45 Cardiff Blues 35 - 17 Ospreys
00:00 Connacht 24 - 37 Leinster Rugby
Fri 14 Apr 2017
19:35 Glasgow Warriors 45 - 10 Zebre
Live on BBC ALBA
Sat 8 Apr 2017
19:35 Munster 10 - 7 Glasgow Warriors
Live on BBC ALBA
19:35 Scarlets 51 - 5 Benetton Treviso
15:00 Ospreys 18 - 20 Leinster Rugby
14:30 Zebre 29 - 14 Newport Gwent Dragons
Fri 7 Apr 2017
19:35 Edinburgh Rugby 19 - 22 Connacht
19:35 Ulster 24 - 24 Cardiff Blues
Sat 25 Mar 2017
20:35 Benetton Treviso 13 - 5 Ospreys
17:15 Glasgow Warriors 35 - 24 Connacht
Live on Sky Sports
15:00 Zebre 14 - 50 Munster
15:00 Leinster Rugby 22 - 21 Cardiff Blues
Fri 24 Mar 2017
19:35 Newport Gwent Dragons 17 - 27 Ulster
19:05 Scarlets 26 - 10 Edinburgh Rugby
Sat 4 Mar 2017
19:35 Leinster Rugby 45 - 9 Scarlets
17:15 Cardiff Blues 13 - 23 Munster
15:00 Glasgow Warriors 47 - 17 Newport Gwent Dragons
Live on Sky Sports
Fri 3 Mar 2017
19:35 Connacht 33 - 3 Zebre
19:35 Edinburgh Rugby 9 - 13 Ospreys
19:35 Ulster 19 - 7 Benetton Treviso
Sun 26 Feb 2017
13:30 Zebre 17 - 40 Ulster
13:30 Benetton Treviso 19 - 34 Connacht
13:05 Ospreys 26 - 15 Glasgow Warriors
Live on BBC ALBA
Fri 24 Feb 2017
19:05 Edinburgh Rugby 17 - 18 Cardiff Blues
19:05 Munster 21 - 30 Scarlets
00:00 Newport Gwent Dragons 22 - 54 Leinster Rugby
Date and kick-off time TBC.
Sat 18 Feb 2017
19:35 Connacht 14 - 9 Newport Gwent Dragons
15:00 Ulster 37 - 17 Glasgow Warriors
Live on Sky Sports
Fri 17 Feb 2017
19:35 Leinster Rugby 39 - 10 Edinburgh Rugby
19:35 Scarlets 42 - 7 Zebre
14:30 Cardiff Blues 57 - 20 Benetton Treviso
00:00 Ospreys 23 - 25 Munster
Date and kick-off time TBC.
Sun 12 Feb 2017
17:05 Cardiff Blues 13 - 19 Connacht
13:30 Benetton Treviso 14 - 40 Leinster Rugby
Fri 10 Feb 2017
20:00 Zebre 10 - 40 Ospreys
19:35 Glasgow Warriors 14 - 26 Scarlets
Live on Sky Sports
19:35 Munster 45 - 17 Newport Gwent Dragons
19:35 Ulster 24 - 18 Edinburgh Rugby
Fri 3 Feb 2017
19:35 Edinburgh Rugby 9 - 10 Munster
Sat 7 Jan 2017
19:35 Glasgow Warriors 29 - 15 Cardiff Blues
Live on BBC ALBA
13:30 Ospreys 29 - 7 Connacht
Fri 6 Jan 2017
19:35 Leinster Rugby 70 - 6 Zebre
19:35 Scarlets 16 - 13 Ulster
19:15 Newport Gwent Dragons 26 - 8 Benetton Treviso
Sun 1 Jan 2017
17:05 Newport Gwent Dragons 0 - 10 Ospreys
15:00 Scarlets 15 - 10 Cardiff Blues
Sat 31 Dec 2016
17:30 Connacht 9 - 16 Munster
15:00 Leinster Rugby 22 - 7 Ulster
14:00 Benetton Treviso 28 - 35 Glasgow Warriors
Live on BBC ALBA
12:00 Zebre 19 - 24 Edinburgh Rugby
Tue 27 Dec 2016
15:00 Ospreys 19 - 9 Scarlets
Mon 26 Dec 2016
17:30 Munster 29 - 17 Leinster Rugby
16:05 Edinburgh Rugby 12 - 25 Glasgow Warriors
Live on BBC Two Scotland
14:05 Cardiff Blues 27 - 16 Newport Gwent Dragons
Fri 23 Dec 2016
19:35 Ulster 23 - 7 Connacht
19:35 Benetton Treviso 23 - 12 Zebre
Sat 3 Dec 2016
19:35 Leinster Rugby 28 - 15 Newport Gwent Dragons
17:15 Cardiff Blues 22 - 35 Ulster
15:05 Zebre 24 - 31 Scarlets
Fri 2 Dec 2016
19:35 Glasgow Warriors 15 - 16 Munster
Live on BBC ALBA
19:35 Ospreys 31 - 22 Edinburgh Rugby
00:00 Connacht 47 - 8 Benetton Treviso
Date and kick-off time TBC.
Sun 27 Nov 2016
15:30 Newport Gwent Dragons 27 - 19 Edinburgh Rugby
Fri 25 Nov 2016
19:35 Scarlets 38 - 29 Leinster Rugby
19:35 Connacht 18 - 7 Cardiff Blues
19:35 Glasgow Warriors 5 - 22 Ospreys
Live on Sky Sports
00:00 Munster 46 - 3 Benetton Treviso
Date and kick-off time TBC.
Sat 5 Nov 2016
19:35 Scarlets 27 - 3 Glasgow Warriors
Live on BBC ALBA
17:05 Zebre 10 - 33 Leinster Rugby
Fri 4 Nov 2016
20:15 Benetton Treviso 28 - 34 Cardiff Blues
19:35 Edinburgh Rugby 28 - 17 Ulster
19:35 Munster 33 - 0 Ospreys
00:00 Newport Gwent Dragons 21 - 16 Connacht
Date and kick-off time TBC.
Sat 29 Oct 2016
17:15 Leinster Rugby 24 - 13 Connacht
15:00 Ospreys 35 - 17 Newport Gwent Dragons
Fri 28 Oct 2016
19:35 Ulster 14 - 15 Munster
19:35 Cardiff Blues 15 - 26 Scarlets
19:35 Edinburgh Rugby 14 - 19 Zebre
19:35 Glasgow Warriors 31 - 14 Benetton Treviso
Live on BBC ALBA
Sat 8 Oct 2016
19:35 Scarlets 31 - 27 Newport Gwent Dragons
17:05 Zebre 28 - 33 Glasgow Warriors
14:05 Leinster Rugby 25 - 14 Munster
Fri 7 Oct 2016
19:35 Connacht 30 - 25 Ulster
19:35 Edinburgh Rugby 45 - 10 Benetton Treviso
19:35 Ospreys 46 - 24 Cardiff Blues
Sat 1 Oct 2016
20:05 Benetton Treviso 6 - 22 Scarlets
19:35 Cardiff Blues 13 - 16 Leinster Rugby
18:30 Ulster 9 - 7 Ospreys
Fri 30 Sep 2016
19:35 Connacht 28 - 15 Edinburgh Rugby
19:35 Newport Gwent Dragons 17 - 26 Glasgow Warriors
Live on BBC ALBA
00:00 Munster 49 - 5 Zebre
Date and kick-off time TBC.
Sat 24 Sep 2016
19:35 Scarlets 17 - 8 Connacht
17:05 Zebre 21 - 23 Cardiff Blues
15:00 Munster 28 - 14 Edinburgh Rugby
Fri 23 Sep 2016
20:05 Benetton Treviso 27 - 11 Newport Gwent Dragons
19:35 Glasgow Warriors 17 - 22 Ulster
Live on BBC 2 Scotland
19:35 Leinster Rugby 31 - 19 Ospreys
Sat 17 Sep 2016
19:35 Ospreys 64 - 10 Benetton Treviso
18:05 Zebre P - P Connacht
15:00 Newport Gwent Dragons 16 - 20 Munster
Fri 16 Sep 2016
19:35 Edinburgh Rugby 20 - 33 Leinster Rugby
19:05 Ulster 19 - 8 Scarlets
19:00 Cardiff Blues 23 - 19 Glasgow Warriors
Not on TV
Sat 10 Sep 2016
20:05 Benetton Treviso 11 - 22 Ulster
19:35 Connacht 11 - 32 Ospreys
15:00 Glasgow Warriors 33 - 25 Leinster Rugby
Live on Sky Sports
Fri 9 Sep 2016
19:35 Edinburgh Rugby 20 - 9 Scarlets
19:35 Munster 23 - 24 Cardiff Blues
19:15 Newport Gwent Dragons 11 - 6 Zebre
Sat 3 Sep 2016
19:35 Cardiff Blues 34 - 16 Edinburgh Rugby
17:15 Connacht 5 - 41 Glasgow Warriors
Live on Sky Sports
15:00 Scarlets 13 - 23 Munster
Fri 2 Sep 2016
19:35 Leinster Rugby 20 - 8 Benetton Treviso
19:35 Ospreys 59 - 5 Zebre
19:35 Ulster 29 - 8 Newport Gwent Dragons
Fri 11 Mar 2016
18:05 Ulster 68 - 21 Zebre

GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Leinster Rugby211830661:37328812084
2Munster201730518:2882307176
3Scarlets201550467:3341337067
4Ospreys201370515:31020510365
5Ulster201361494:3341606464
6Glasgow Warriors2111100522:435879558
7Cardiff Blues209101452:45023445
8Connacht 209110389:418-295344
9Edinburgh Rugby215160371:473-1021627
10Newport Gwent Dragons214170344:543-1991522
11Benetton Treviso204160283:627-3441219
12Zebre203170291:722-4311518
13Leinster 110037:2413105

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.