Fixtures & Results

U16 Schools' Cup 16-17

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016-17

Wed 7 Dec 2016
18:00 3 - 10
Final. BT Murrayfield, International Pitch
Thu 1 Dec 2016
14:15 21 - 12
Semi Final 1. Re-arranged from 24 November due to unplayable pitch.
Wed 30 Nov 2016
14:00 12 - 14
Semi Final 2. Re-arranged from 24 November due to unplayable pitch.
Wed 16 Nov 2016
14:30 24 - 10
Quarter Final 3. Re-arranged from 9/11/16 due to snow on pitches.
Thu 10 Nov 2016
00:00 33 - 28
Quarter Final 1: KO Time TBC
Wed 9 Nov 2016
14:15 24 - 27
Quarter Final 2
Tue 8 Nov 2016
15:00 27 - 12
Quarter Final 4
Wed 2 Nov 2016
14:30 5 - 10
Round 4: Match 6
14:00 17 - 26
Round 4: Match 2
Wed 26 Oct 2016
15:30 7 - 31
Round 4: Match 4
Tue 25 Oct 2016
00:00 38 - 14
Round 4: Match 7. Kick Off Time - TBC
Tue 11 Oct 2016
17:00 31 - 36
Round 4: Match 8
14:30 53 - 0
Round 4: Match 5
Sat 8 Oct 2016
10:30 5 - 34
Round 4: Match 3
Thu 6 Oct 2016
00:00 35 - 5
Round 4: Match 1
Tue 4 Oct 2016
16:30 53 - 7
Round 3: Match 5
Sat 1 Oct 2016
12:00 7 - 32
Round 3: Match 1
Fri 30 Sep 2016
15:00 31 - 15
Round 3: Match 8
Thu 29 Sep 2016
14:00 34 - 20
Round 3: Match 7
Wed 28 Sep 2016
15:30 12 - 34
Round 3: Match 4
14:45 31 - 15
Round 3: Match 6.
14:00 55 - 12
Round 3: Match 3
Tue 27 Sep 2016
14:30 42 - 24
Round 3: Match 2.
Wed 21 Sep 2016
15:30 49 - 37
Round 2
15:00 7 - 57
Round 2
Tue 20 Sep 2016
16:30 54 - 5
Round 2
15:00 27 - 21
Round 2
Thu 15 Sep 2016
16:15 53 - 19
Round 2
16:00 7 - 54
Round 2
15:30 27 - 21
Round 2
00:00 1 - 0
Round 2. Nicolson concede tie.
Wed 14 Sep 2016
16:30 50 - 5
Round 2
16:00 38 - 26
Round 2
15:30 10 - 10
Round 2- St Columba's progress having scored 2 tries to one
14:30 0 - 50
Round 2
14:30 41 - 19
Round 2
Tue 13 Sep 2016
16:30 34 - 22
Round 2
16:00 31 - 21
Round 2
00:00 12 - 57
Round 2
Wed 7 Sep 2016
16:00 55 - 5
Round 1
14:30 11 - 7
Round 1
00:00 59 - 10
Round 1. Time TBC
Tue 6 Sep 2016
18:30 50 - 0
Round 1
16:30 29 - 24
Round 1
15:30 17 - 36
Round 1
10:30 54 - 7
Round 1
Fri 2 Sep 2016
12:00 55 - 5
Round 1
Thu 1 Sep 2016
17:00 1 - 0
Round 1 - Nairn withdrew - Gordonstoun go through
16:15 0 - 15
Round 1
00:00 0 - 1
Round 1. Portobello concede tie.
Wed 31 Aug 2016
17:45 27 - 25
Round 1
17:00 36 - 10
Round 1
16:15 24 - 44
Round 1
15:00 0 - 1
Round 1 - Biggar withdrawn - Marr through
12:00 50 - 0
Round 1
00:00 0 - 50
Round 1
Tue 30 Aug 2016
16:30 38 - 49
Round 1
16:00 37 - 28
Round 1
15:45 55 - 5
Round 1
12:00 5 - 44
Round 1
Wed 24 Aug 2016
16:15 50 - 0
Round 1