Fixtures & Results

U16 Schools' Cup 16-17

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016-17

Wed 7 Dec 2016
18:00 Strathallan School 3 - 10 St Aloysius College
Final. BT Murrayfield, International Pitch
Thu 1 Dec 2016
14:15 Strathallan School 21 - 12 Dollar Academy
Semi Final 1. Re-arranged from 24 November due to unplayable pitch.
Wed 30 Nov 2016
14:00 Merchiston Castle School 12 - 14 St Aloysius College
Semi Final 2. Re-arranged from 24 November due to unplayable pitch.
Wed 16 Nov 2016
14:30 St Aloysius College 24 - 10 Fettes College
Quarter Final 3. Re-arranged from 9/11/16 due to snow on pitches.
Thu 10 Nov 2016
00:00 Strathallan School 33 - 28 The Edinburgh Academy
Quarter Final 1: KO Time TBC
Wed 9 Nov 2016
14:15 The Glasgow Academy 24 - 27 Dollar Academy
Quarter Final 2
Tue 8 Nov 2016
15:00 Merchiston Castle School 27 - 12 Stewart's Melville College
Quarter Final 4
Wed 2 Nov 2016
14:30 St Columba's School (Kilm) 5 - 10 Strathallan School
Round 4: Match 6
14:00 Kelvinside Academy 17 - 26 Dollar Academy
Round 4: Match 2
Wed 26 Oct 2016
15:30 Kelso High School 7 - 31 The Edinburgh Academy
Round 4: Match 4
Tue 25 Oct 2016
00:00 The Glasgow Academy 38 - 14 Carrick Academy
Round 4: Match 7. Kick Off Time - TBC
Tue 11 Oct 2016
17:00 Preston Lodge High School 31 - 36 Stewart's Melville College
Round 4: Match 8
14:30 Merchiston Castle School 53 - 0 Morrison's Academy
Round 4: Match 5
Sat 8 Oct 2016
10:30 George Watson’s College 5 - 34 St Aloysius College
Round 4: Match 3
Thu 6 Oct 2016
00:00 Fettes College 35 - 5 Glenalmond College
Round 4: Match 1
Tue 4 Oct 2016
16:30 Preston Lodge High School 53 - 7 Marr College
Round 3: Match 5
Sat 1 Oct 2016
12:00 Earlston High School 7 - 32 St Aloysius College
Round 3: Match 1
Fri 30 Sep 2016
15:00 Morrison's Academy 31 - 15 Hawick High School
Round 3: Match 8
Thu 29 Sep 2016
14:00 St Columba's School (Kilm) 34 - 20 Robert Gordon's College
Round 3: Match 7
Wed 28 Sep 2016
15:30 High School of Dundee 12 - 34 Carrick Academy
Round 3: Match 4
14:45 Kelso High School 31 - 15 High School of Glasgow
Round 3: Match 6.
14:00 Kelvinside Academy 55 - 12 Jedburgh Grammar School
Round 3: Match 3
Tue 27 Sep 2016
14:30 Glenalmond College 42 - 24 George Heriot’s School
Round 3: Match 2.
Wed 21 Sep 2016
15:30 Jedburgh Grammar School 49 - 37 North Berwick High School
Round 2
15:00 Balfron High School 7 - 57 Marr College
Round 2
Tue 20 Sep 2016
16:30 Preston Lodge High School 54 - 5 Currie Schools Cluster
Round 2
15:00 Morrison's Academy 27 - 21 Bell Baxter High School
Round 2
Thu 15 Sep 2016
16:15 Earlston High School 53 - 19 Loretto School
Round 2
16:00 Gordonstoun School 7 - 54 Robert Gordon's College
Round 2
15:30 George Heriot’s School 27 - 21 Galashiels Academy
Round 2
00:00 High School of Dundee 1 - 0 Nicolson Institute
Round 2. Nicolson concede tie.
Wed 14 Sep 2016
16:30 High School of Glasgow 50 - 5 Lenzie & Kirkintilloch Schools
Round 2
16:00 Hawick High School 38 - 26 The Royal High School
Round 2
15:30 St Columba's School (Kilm) 10 - 10 Hutchesons' Grammar School
Round 2- St Columba's progress having scored 2 tries to one
14:30 Jordanhill School 0 - 50 St Aloysius College
Round 2
14:30 Kelvinside Academy 41 - 19 Lomond & Helensburgh
Round 2
Tue 13 Sep 2016
16:30 Glenalmond College 34 - 22 Queen Victoria School
Round 2
16:00 Carrick Academy 31 - 21 Auchinleck Academy
Round 2
00:00 Dunbar Grammar School 12 - 57 Kelso High School
Round 2
Wed 7 Sep 2016
16:00 Preston Lodge High School 55 - 5 Selkirk High School
Round 1
14:30 Balfron High School 11 - 7 Oban HS
Round 1
00:00 Dunbar Grammar School 59 - 10 Musselburgh Grammar School
Round 1. Time TBC
Tue 6 Sep 2016
18:30 Currie Schools Cluster 50 - 0 Berwickshire Schools
Round 1
16:30 Morrison's Academy 29 - 24 Queen Anne HS
Round 1
15:30 Lathallan School 17 - 36 Queen Victoria School
Round 1
10:30 Nicolson Institute 54 - 7 The Gordon Schools
Round 1
Fri 2 Sep 2016
12:00 Auchinleck Academy 55 - 5 Grange Academy
Round 1
Thu 1 Sep 2016
17:00 Gordonstoun School 1 - 0 Nairn Academy
Round 1 - Nairn withdrew - Gordonstoun go through
16:15 Eastwood High School 0 - 15 Lenzie & Kirkintilloch Schools
Round 1
00:00 Portobello High School 0 - 1 Hawick High School
Round 1. Portobello concede tie.
Wed 31 Aug 2016
17:45 The Royal High School 27 - 25 Peebles High School
Round 1
17:00 Jedburgh Grammar School 36 - 10 Lasswade High School
Round 1
16:15 Knox Academy 24 - 44 North Berwick High School
Round 1
15:00 Biggar HS 0 - 1 Marr College
Round 1 - Biggar withdrawn - Marr through
12:00 Lomond & Helensburgh 50 - 0 Belmont House School
Round 1
00:00 Largs Academy 0 - 50 Carrick Academy
Round 1
Tue 30 Aug 2016
16:30 Duncanrig Sec School 38 - 49 Jordanhill School
Round 1
16:00 Galashiels Academy 37 - 28 Ross High School
Round 1
15:45 St Columba's School (Kilm) 55 - 5 Cumnock Academy
Round 1
12:00 Linlithgow Academy 5 - 44 Kelso High School
Round 1
Wed 24 Aug 2016
16:15 Earlston High School 50 - 0 Trinity Academy
Round 1