Fixtures & Results

BT Caledonia League Division 2 North (Bottom)

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016/2017

Sat 22 Apr 2017
15:00 Lochaber 54 - 10 Shetland
Rescheduled from 28th Jan & 25th Feb
Sat 15 Apr 2017
15:00 Shetland 5 - 7 Stornoway
15:00 Deeside RFC 36 - 20 Ross Sutherland
Rescheduled from 11th Feb 17.
Sat 8 Apr 2017
15:00 Ellon 78 - 0 Lochaber
15:00 Shetland 72 - 14 Ross Sutherland
Location reversal by mutual agreement
Sat 1 Apr 2017
15:00 Lochaber 17 - 18 Deeside RFC
15:00 Ellon 65 - 24 Shetland
Sat 25 Mar 2017
15:00 Shetland 35 - 0 Lochaber
Rescheduled by mutual agreement
15:00 Stornoway 14 - 11 Ellon
15:00 Ross Sutherland 44 - 5 Deeside RFC
Sat 11 Mar 2017
14:00 Deeside RFC 29 - 32 Stornoway
Sat 4 Mar 2017
15:00 Lochaber 10 - 56 Ellon
15:00 Stornoway 22 - 5 Deeside RFC
12:30 Ross Sutherland 12 - 0 Shetland
Location reversal & early KO by mutual agreement
Sat 18 Feb 2017
15:00 Ross Sutherland 0 - 19 Ellon
Rescheduled from 11th Mar by mutual agreement
15:00 Deeside RFC 22 - 0 Lochaber
15:00 Stornoway 38 - 3 Shetland
Sat 11 Feb 2017
11:30 Ellon 17 - 5 Stornoway
Early KO by mutual agreement
Sat 28 Jan 2017
14:00 Ellon 37 - 5 Ross Sutherland
Sat 10 Dec 2016
14:00 Deeside RFC 5 - 34 Ellon
Sat 19 Nov 2016
15:00 Lochaber 15 - 17 Stornoway
Sat 5 Nov 2016
15:00 Ross Sutherland 67 - 0 Lochaber
15:00 Shetland 48 - 5 Deeside RFC
Sat 29 Oct 2016
15:00 Stornoway 31 - 7 Ross Sutherland
Sat 8 Oct 2016
15:00 Shetland 10 - 24 Ellon
Sat 1 Oct 2016
15:00 Deeside RFC 51 - 14 Shetland
15:00 Lochaber 10 - 36 Ross Sutherland
Sat 24 Sep 2016
15:00 Ross Sutherland 31 - 7 Stornoway
Sat 10 Sep 2016
15:00 Stornoway 48 - 14 Lochaber
Sat 3 Sep 2016
15:00 Ellon 48 - 7 Deeside RFC

BT Caledonia League Division 2 North (Bottom) table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Ellon10910389:803097144
2Stornoway 10820221:137845037
3Ross Sutherland 10550236:217194024
4Deeside RFC 10460183:279-963120
5Shetland 10370221:270-494117
6Lochaber 10190120:387-267127

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.