Fixtures & Results

BT Caledonia League Division 2 North (Top)

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016/2017

Sat 15 Apr 2017
15:00 Highland 2nd XV 30 - 26 Banff
Rescheduled from 11th Feb 17.
15:00 Aberdeen Grammar 2XV P - P RAF Lossiemouth
15:00 Garioch 38 - 5 Moray
Sat 8 Apr 2017
15:00 Banff 20 - 9 Moray
15:00 RAF Lossiemouth 15 - 19 Garioch
Sat 1 Apr 2017
15:00 Aberdeen Grammar 2XV 26 - 21 Highland 2nd XV
13:00 Moray 22 - 3 Garioch
Rescheduled to allow Moray to play in the National Bowl Semi-final. Early KO by mutual agreement
Sat 25 Mar 2017
15:00 RAF Lossiemouth 60 - 5 Aberdeen Grammar 2XV
15:00 Banff 39 - 12 Highland 2nd XV
Sat 11 Mar 2017
14:00 Highland 2nd XV 18 - 12 Garioch
13:30 Aberdeen Grammar 2XV 28 - 22 Moray
Early ko by mutual agreement
13:00 RAF Lossiemouth 27 - 14 Banff
Early ko by mutual agreement
Sat 4 Mar 2017
15:00 Garioch 17 - 8 RAF Lossiemouth
Rescheduled from 18th Feb.
15:00 Moray 10 - 17 Banff
Sat 18 Feb 2017
15:00 Highland 2nd XV 39 - 8 Aberdeen Grammar 2XV
Sat 28 Jan 2017
14:00 Garioch 15 - 0 Highland 2nd XV
14:00 Moray 48 - 14 Aberdeen Grammar 2XV
13:00 Banff 34 - 10 RAF Lossiemouth
Early KO by mutual agreement
Sat 7 Jan 2017
14:00 Highland 2nd XV 38 - 15 RAF Lossiemouth
Sat 19 Nov 2016
15:00 Banff 31 - 24 Aberdeen Grammar 2XV
Sat 5 Nov 2016
15:00 Moray 11 - 5 RAF Lossiemouth
15:00 Garioch 17 - 13 Banff
Sat 29 Oct 2016
15:00 Highland 2nd XV 22 - 31 Moray
Sat 15 Oct 2016
15:00 Garioch 31 - 21 Aberdeen Grammar 2XV
Sat 8 Oct 2016
15:00 Aberdeen Grammar 2XV 29 - 31 Banff
Sat 1 Oct 2016
15:00 Banff 15 - 12 Garioch
13:29 RAF Lossiemouth 31 - 0 Moray
Sat 24 Sep 2016
15:00 Moray 38 - 15 Highland 2nd XV
Sat 10 Sep 2016
15:00 RAF Lossiemouth 52 - 24 Highland 2nd XV
Sat 3 Sep 2016
15:00 Aberdeen Grammar 2XV 17 - 22 Garioch

BT Caledonia League Division 2 North (Top) table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Banff10730240:180605235
2Garioch 10730186:134523233
3Moray 10550196:19334226
4RAF Lossiemouth 9450223:162614222
5Highland 2nd XV10460219:262-434121
6Aberdeen Grammar 2XV 9270172:305-1334315

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.