Fixtures & Results

BT Caledonia League Division 1

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sat 2 Dec 2017
14:00 Banff   Alloa
14:00 Dunfermline   Glenrothes
14:00 Grangemouth Stags RFC   Harris Academy FP RFC
14:00 Caithness RFC   Aberdeen Wanderers
Sat 9 Dec 2017
14:00 Banff   Grangemouth Stags RFC
14:00 Glenrothes   Caithness RFC
14:00 Aberdeen Wanderers   Strathmore RFC
14:00 Alloa   Dunfermline
Sat 16 Dec 2017
14:00 Grangemouth Stags RFC   Alloa
14:00 Caithness RFC   Dunfermline
14:00 Strathmore RFC   Glenrothes
14:00 Aberdeen Wanderers   Harris Academy FP RFC
Sat 6 Jan 2018
14:00 Caithness RFC   Banff
Rescheduled from 14th Oct
Sat 13 Jan 2018
14:00 Alloa   Caithness RFC
14:00 Dunfermline   Strathmore RFC
14:00 Banff   Aberdeen Wanderers
14:00 Glenrothes   Harris Academy FP RFC
Sat 20 Jan 2018
14:00 Strathmore RFC   Caithness RFC
14:00 Aberdeen Wanderers   Grangemouth Stags RFC
14:00 Harris Academy FP RFC   Dunfermline
14:00 Glenrothes   Banff
Sat 10 Feb 2018
15:00 Alloa   Strathmore RFC
15:00 Caithness RFC   Harris Academy FP RFC
15:00 Grangemouth Stags RFC   Glenrothes
15:00 Dunfermline   Banff
Sat 17 Feb 2018
15:00 Dunfermline   Grangemouth Stags RFC
15:00 Aberdeen Wanderers   Alloa
15:00 Harris Academy FP RFC   Strathmore RFC
15:00 Banff   Caithness RFC
Sat 24 Mar 2018
15:00 Alloa   Harris Academy FP RFC
15:00 Aberdeen Wanderers   Glenrothes
15:00 Strathmore RFC   Banff
15:00 Caithness RFC   Grangemouth Stags RFC
Sat 31 Mar 2018
15:00 Glenrothes   Alloa
15:00 Banff   Harris Academy FP RFC
15:00 Dunfermline   Aberdeen Wanderers
15:00 Grangemouth Stags RFC   Strathmore RFC

Results 2017/2018

Sat 28 Oct 2017
15:00 Alloa 35 - 33 Glenrothes
15:00 Harris Academy FP RFC 38 - 10 Banff
15:00 Aberdeen Wanderers 36 - 19 Dunfermline
15:00 Strathmore RFC 24 - 10 Grangemouth Stags RFC
Sat 21 Oct 2017
15:00 Glenrothes 43 - 10 Aberdeen Wanderers
15:00 Banff 10 - 65 Strathmore RFC
15:00 Grangemouth Stags RFC 9 - 29 Caithness RFC
15:00 Harris Academy FP RFC 12 - 43 Alloa
Sat 14 Oct 2017
15:00 Alloa 30 - 7 Aberdeen Wanderers
15:00 Strathmore RFC 51 - 21 Harris Academy FP RFC
15:00 Grangemouth Stags RFC 29 - 10 Dunfermline
Sat 7 Oct 2017
15:00 Strathmore RFC 34 - 26 Alloa
15:00 Harris Academy FP RFC 17 - 61 Caithness RFC
14:00 Glenrothes 24 - 53 Grangemouth Stags RFC
Early ko by mutual agreement
13:30 Banff 0 - 10 Dunfermline
Early ko by mutual agreement
Sat 30 Sep 2017
15:00 Grangemouth Stags RFC 22 - 22 Aberdeen Wanderers
15:00 Dunfermline 31 - 17 Harris Academy FP RFC
15:00 Banff 17 - 50 Glenrothes
15:00 Caithness RFC 40 - 0 Strathmore RFC
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 Caithness RFC 43 - 15 Alloa
15:00 Strathmore RFC 41 - 25 Dunfermline
15:00 Aberdeen Wanderers 52 - 7 Banff
15:00 Harris Academy FP RFC 10 - 14 Glenrothes
Sat 16 Sep 2017
15:00 Alloa 55 - 8 Grangemouth Stags RFC
15:00 Dunfermline 27 - 42 Caithness RFC
15:00 Glenrothes 19 - 35 Strathmore RFC
15:00 Harris Academy FP RFC 36 - 7 Aberdeen Wanderers
Sat 2 Sep 2017
15:00 Caithness RFC 46 - 41 Glenrothes
15:00 Strathmore RFC 38 - 19 Aberdeen Wanderers
15:00 Dunfermline 19 - 33 Alloa
15:00 Grangemouth Stags RFC 55 - 17 Banff
Sat 26 Aug 2017
15:00 Alloa 80 - 14 Banff
15:00 Glenrothes 34 - 24 Dunfermline
15:00 Harris Academy FP RFC 24 - 0 Grangemouth Stags RFC
15:00 Aberdeen Wanderers 37 - 29 Caithness RFC

BT Caledonia League Division 1 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Strathmore RFC 8710288:1701187035
2Alloa 8620317:1701477031
3Caithness RFC 7610290:1461447031
4Glenrothes 8440258:230286224
5Grangemouth Stags RFC 8341186:205-194018
6Aberdeen Wanderers 8341190:224-343017
7Harris Academy FP RFC 8350175:217-422115
8Dunfermline8260165:232-673011
9Banff707075:350-275000
Promotion and relegation settings are nominal

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.