Fixtures & Results

Mirage Conference - Whole Club

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sun 1 Oct 2017
12:00  
Fixture postponed, to be rescheduled.
Sun 19 Nov 2017
12:00  

Results 2017/2018

Sun 19 Nov 2017
12:00 4 - 4
Rescheduled from 1st Oct - dispensation
12:00 4 - 4
12:00 6 - 2
Sun 12 Nov 2017
12:00 2 - 6
12:00 4 - 4
12:00 0 - 6
Sun 29 Oct 2017
12:00 6 - 2
12:00 6 - 1
12:00 6 - 2
Sun 22 Oct 2017
12:00 2 - 6
12:00 4 - 4
12:00 2 - 6
Sun 15 Oct 2017
12:00 2 - 6
12:00 4 - 4
12:00 6 - 2
Sun 8 Oct 2017
12:00 6 - 2
Rescheduled from 27th Aug
12:00 2 - 6
Rescheduled from 10 Sep - flooded pitch.
Sun 1 Oct 2017
12:00 4 - 4
Sun 17 Sep 2017
12:00 6 - 2
12:00 4 - 4
12:00 6 - 2
Sun 10 Sep 2017
12:00 2 - 6
12:00 4 - 4
Sun 3 Sep 2017
12:00 6 - 2
12:00 6 - 2
12:00 6 - 2
Sun 27 Aug 2017
12:00 6 - 2
12:00 2 - 6