Fixtures & Results

Mirage Conference - Whole Club

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sun 1 Oct 2017
12:00 Murrayfield Wanderers Girls   Hillhead Jordanhill Girls
Fixture postponed, to be rescheduled.
Sun 19 Nov 2017
12:00 Caithness Girls   Ayr Girls

Results 2017/2018

Sun 19 Nov 2017
12:00 Ayr Girls 4 - 4 Caithness Girls
Rescheduled from 1st Oct - dispensation
12:00 Hillhead Jordanhill Girls 4 - 4 Murrayfield Wanderers Girls
12:00 Stirling County Girls 6 - 2 Biggar Girls
Sun 12 Nov 2017
12:00 Murrayfield Wanderers Girls 2 - 6 Biggar Girls
12:00 Hillhead Jordanhill Girls 4 - 4 Caithness Girls
12:00 Ayr Girls 0 - 6 Stirling County Girls
Sun 29 Oct 2017
12:00 Caithness Girls 6 - 2 Murrayfield Wanderers Girls
12:00 Biggar Girls 6 - 1 Ayr Girls
12:00 Stirling County Girls 6 - 2 Hillhead Jordanhill Girls
Sun 22 Oct 2017
12:00 Murrayfield Wanderers Girls 4 - 4 Ayr Girls
12:00 Caithness Girls 2 - 6 Stirling County Girls
12:00 Hillhead Jordanhill Girls 2 - 6 Biggar Girls
Sun 15 Oct 2017
12:00 Murrayfield Wanderers Girls 2 - 6 Stirling County Girls
12:00 Hillhead Jordanhill Girls 4 - 4 Ayr Girls
12:00 Biggar Girls 6 - 2 Caithness Girls
Sun 8 Oct 2017
12:00 Ayr Girls 2 - 6 Biggar Girls
Rescheduled from 10 Sep - flooded pitch.
12:00 Stirling County Girls 6 - 2 Murrayfield Wanderers Girls
Rescheduled from 27th Aug
Sun 1 Oct 2017
12:00 Biggar Girls 4 - 4 Stirling County Girls
Sun 17 Sep 2017
12:00 Biggar Girls 6 - 2 Murrayfield Wanderers Girls
12:00 Caithness Girls 4 - 4 Hillhead Jordanhill Girls
12:00 Stirling County Girls 6 - 2 Ayr Girls
Sun 10 Sep 2017
12:00 Murrayfield Wanderers Girls 4 - 4 Caithness Girls
12:00 Hillhead Jordanhill Girls 2 - 6 Stirling County Girls
Sun 3 Sep 2017
12:00 Ayr Girls 6 - 2 Murrayfield Wanderers Girls
12:00 Stirling County Girls 6 - 2 Caithness Girls
12:00 Biggar Girls 6 - 2 Hillhead Jordanhill Girls
Sun 27 Aug 2017
12:00 Ayr Girls 6 - 2 Hillhead Jordanhill Girls
12:00 Caithness Girls 2 - 6 Biggar Girls