Fixtures & Results

Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 16 17-18

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sun 10 Dec 2017
14:00 0 - 0
Postponed -frozen pitch (Rule 3;7;1 applies)
14:00 0 - 0
Postponed-frozen pitch (Rule 3;7;1 applies)
14:00 0 - 0
postponed-frozen pitch (Rule 3;7;1 applies)
14:00 0 - 0
Postponed -frozen pitch (Rule 3;7;1 applies)
Sun 3 Dec 2017
14:00 36 - 14
14:00 1 - 0
Development ,match - Hamilton short of players
14:00 38 - 0
14:00 1 - 0
Unfulfilled by Currie Chieftains
Sun 26 Nov 2017
14:00 0 - 0
Match cancelled - pitch unplayable (Rule 3;7;1 applies)
14:00 45 - 25
14:00 1 - 0
Match unfulfilled by Currie
14:00 0 - 0
Match cancelled - pitch unplayable (Rule 3;7;1 applies)
Sun 19 Nov 2017
14:00 0 - 1
Development match - Currie short of players
14:00 57 - 22
14:00 55 - 7
14:00 0 - 0
Match cancelled - frozen pitch
Sun 12 Nov 2017
14:00 1 - 0
Match unfulfilled by Currie
14:00 53 - 7
14:00 50 - 5
14:00 12 - 51
Sun 5 Nov 2017
14:00 1 - 0
Development match-Currie short of players
14:00 12 - 50
14:00 5 - 24
14:00 10 - 60
Sun 29 Oct 2017
14:00 12 - 17
14:00 1 - 0
Development match - West short of players
14:00 50 - 7
14:00 50 - 0
Sun 8 Oct 2017
14:00 1 - 0
Development match -Hamilton short of players
14:00 31 - 10
14:00 50 - 0
14:00 52 - 15
Sun 1 Oct 2017
14:00 41 - 19
14:00 0 - 50
14:00 44 - 38
14:00 0 - 1
Currie Chieftains short of players- Development game played
Sun 24 Sep 2017
14:00 14 - 34
14:00 0 - 50
14:00 50 - 12
14:00 50 - 0
Sun 17 Sep 2017
14:00 22 - 46
14:00 0 - 50
14:00 5 - 55
14:00 50 - 21
Sun 10 Sep 2017
14:00 50 - 17
14:00 24 - 31
14:00 44 - 5
13:00 15 - 65
Sun 3 Sep 2017
14:00 19 - 43
14:00 60 - 0
14:00 48 - 7
14:00 57 - 7
Sun 27 Aug 2017
14:00 0 - 50
14:00 17 - 60
14:00 5 - 55
14:00 79 - 29

Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 16 17-18 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Boroughmuir U16141202535:604750040
2Ayr RFC U16141031445:2302150035
3Stirling County RFC U1614923310:1461640035
4Highland RFC U1614662317:349-320028
5Biggar U1614572283:374-910026
6West of Scotland FC U1614491179:474-2950023
7Hamilton RFC U1614012292:515-4230016
8Currie Chieftains U16 *143101218:231-13009
9Stirling County u16110050:2129003

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.