Fixtures & Results

Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 15 17-18

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sun 10 Dec 2017
14:00 0 - 0
Postponed-frozen pitch- (Rule 3;7;1; applies)
14:00 0 - 0
Postponed- frozen pitch (Rule 3;7;1 applies)
14:00 0 - 0
Postponed-frozen pitch (Rule 3;7;1;applies)
14:00 0 - 0
Postponed-Frozen pitch (Rule 3;7;1 applies)
Sun 3 Dec 2017
14:00 10 - 60
14:00 17 - 19
14:00 54 - 34
14:00 38 - 7
Sun 26 Nov 2017
14:00 0 - 0
Match cancelled - pitch unplayable (Rule 3;7;1 applies)
14:00 25 - 19
14:00 7 - 57
14:00 0 - 1
Unfulfilled by Hamilton.
Sun 19 Nov 2017
14:00 0 - 0
Match cancelled - frozen pitch
14:00 43 - 14
14:00 41 - 41
14:00 55 - 7
Sun 12 Nov 2017
14:00 17 - 43
14:00 54 - 24
14:00 50 - 19
14:00 0 - 50
Sun 5 Nov 2017
14:00 12 - 31
14:00 50 - 33
14:00 37 - 7
14:00 65 - 15
Sun 29 Oct 2017
14:00 25 - 14
14:00 0 - 50
14:00 45 - 26
14:00 50 - 0
Sun 8 Oct 2017
14:00 50 - 24
14:00 50 - 0
14:00 0 - 50
14:00 0 - 50
Sun 1 Oct 2017
14:00 39 - 5
14:00 36 - 24
14:00 0 - 52
14:00 50 - 0
Sun 24 Sep 2017
14:00 1 - 0
Match unfulfilled by Hamilton
14:00 21 - 17
14:00 7 - 50
14:00 50 - 15
Sun 17 Sep 2017
14:00 48 - 19
14:00 17 - 27
14:00 5 - 39
14:00 50 - 0
Sun 10 Sep 2017
14:00 5 - 27
14:00 33 - 33
14:00 22 - 36
13:00 0 - 50
Sun 3 Sep 2017
14:00 50 - 7
14:00 50 - 0
14:00 0 - 50
14:00 12 - 54
Sun 27 Aug 2017
14:00 0 - 25
14:00 5 - 55
14:00 31 - 0
14:00 50 - 0

Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 15 17-18 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Currie Chieftains U15141202620:1394810040
2Ayr U15141112506:1553510038
3Stirling County U1514653287:233540029
4Biggar U1514662357:2531040028
5Boroughmuir U1514662313:321-80028
6West of Scotland U1514392292:488-1960022
7Highland U1514211146:584-5380019
8Hamilton U15 *142102236:484-2480018

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.