Fixtures & Results

Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U13

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sun 3 Dec 2017
11:00 Granite City U13 3 - 13 Mackie Academy FP S1 (U13)
11:00 Dundee Rugby U13 19 - 35 Perthshire S1 (U13)
11:00 Gordonstoun S1 (U13) 38 - 15 Ellon U13 (S1)
Sun 26 Nov 2017
11:00 Ellon U13 (S1) 3 - 3 Dundee Rugby U13
Fixture postponed due to a frozen pitch. Arbitary score of 3-3 awarded to IAW NCR 7.7 to ensure both teams receive 1pt.
11:00 Mackie Academy FP S1 (U13) P - P Perthshire S1 (U13)
Match cancelled - waterlogged pitch
Sat 25 Nov 2017
11:00 Granite City U13 3 - 3 Gordonstoun S1 (U13)
Rescheduled by mutual agreement. Fixture postponed due to a frozen pitch. Arbitary score of 3-3 awarded to IAW NCR 7.7 to ensure both teams receive 1pt.
Sun 19 Nov 2017
11:00 Granite City U13 3 - 18 Dundee Rugby U13
Match postponed due to waterlogged pitch - re-scheduled from 17th Sep
Sun 12 Nov 2017
11:00 Gordonstoun S1 (U13) 1 - 0 Mackie Academy FP S1 (U13)
Match unfulfilled by Mackie
11:00 Perthshire S1 (U13) 33 - 7 Ellon U13 (S1)
11:00 Dundee Rugby U13 3 - 22 Granite City U13
Sun 5 Nov 2017
11:00 Mackie Academy FP S1 (U13) 21 - 0 Ellon U13 (S1)
11:00 Gordonstoun S1 (U13) 14 - 21 Dundee Rugby U13
11:00 Granite City U13 3 - 32 Perthshire S1 (U13)
Sun 29 Oct 2017
11:00 Dundee Rugby U13 18 - 23 Mackie Academy FP S1 (U13)
11:00 Ellon U13 (S1) 11 - 11 Granite City U13
11:00 Perthshire S1 (U13) 30 - 0 Gordonstoun S1 (U13)
Sun 8 Oct 2017
13:00 Mackie Academy FP S1 (U13) 34 - 4 Granite City U13
11:00 Ellon U13 (S1) 27 - 15 Gordonstoun S1 (U13)
11:00 Perthshire S1 (U13) 18 - 16 Dundee Rugby U13
Sun 1 Oct 2017
11:00 Perthshire S1 (U13) 33 - 3 Mackie Academy FP S1 (U13)
11:00 Dundee Rugby U13 18 - 7 Ellon U13 (S1)
Sat 30 Sep 2017
11:00 Gordonstoun S1 (U13) 1 - 0 Granite City U13
Rescheduled by mutual agreement Match unfulfilled by Granite City
Sun 24 Sep 2017
11:00 Ellon U13 (S1) 19 - 18 Perthshire S1 (U13)
Rescheduled from 16th Sep
Sat 16 Sep 2017
11:00 Mackie Academy FP S1 (U13) P - P Gordonstoun S1 (U13)
As all fixtures were cancelled due to waterlogged pitches, NCR 7.7.4 has been applied.
Sun 10 Sep 2017
13:00 Ellon U13 (S1) 7 - 10 Mackie Academy FP S1 (U13)
11:00 Dundee Rugby U13 35 - 5 Gordonstoun S1 (U13)
11:00 Perthshire S1 (U13) 30 - 0 Granite City U13
Sun 3 Sep 2017
11:00 Mackie Academy FP S1 (U13) 37 - 29 Dundee Rugby U13
11:00 Granite City U13 8 - 40 Ellon U13 (S1)
11:00 Gordonstoun S1 (U13) 8 - 40 Perthshire S1 (U13)