Fixtures & Results

Club Youth - Lancer Conference - Whole Club

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sun 29 Oct 2017
11:00 Dundee Rugby   Mackie Academy FP
11:00 Ellon   Granite City
11:00 Perthshire RFC   Gordonstoun School
Sun 5 Nov 2017
11:00 Gordonstoun School   Dundee Rugby
11:00 Granite City   Perthshire RFC
11:00 Mackie Academy FP   Ellon
Sun 12 Nov 2017
11:00 Gordonstoun School   Mackie Academy FP
11:00 Perthshire RFC   Ellon
11:00 Dundee Rugby   Granite City
Sun 19 Nov 2017
11:00 Granite City   Dundee Rugby
Sat 25 Nov 2017
11:00 Granite City   Gordonstoun School
Rescheduled by mutual agreement
Sun 26 Nov 2017
11:00 Mackie Academy FP   Perthshire RFC
11:00 Ellon   Dundee Rugby
Sun 3 Dec 2017
11:00 Granite City   Mackie Academy FP
11:00 Dundee Rugby   Perthshire RFC
11:00 Gordonstoun School   Ellon

Results 2017/2018

Sun 8 Oct 2017
11:00 Mackie Academy FP 14 - 6 Granite City
11:00 Perthshire RFC 5 - 3 Dundee Rugby
Only scores for U15 & U13 included. Remaining fixtures rescheduled to w/e of 21st/22nd Oct
11:00 Ellon 10 - 10 Gordonstoun School
Sun 1 Oct 2017
11:00 Perthshire RFC 10 - 10 Mackie Academy FP
11:00 Dundee Rugby 6 - 14 Ellon
Sat 30 Sep 2017
11:00 Gordonstoun School 10 - 8 Granite City
Rescheduled by mutual agreement
Sun 24 Sep 2017
11:00 Ellon 12 - 8 Perthshire RFC
Rescheduled from 17th Sep
Sat 16 Sep 2017
11:00 Mackie Academy FP 9 - 9 Gordonstoun School
As all fixtures were cancelled due to waterlogged pitches, NCR 7.7.4 has been applied.
Sun 10 Sep 2017
11:00 Perthshire RFC 12 - 7 Granite City
11:00 Ellon 8 - 11 Mackie Academy FP
11:00 Dundee Rugby 8 - 12 Gordonstoun School
Sun 3 Sep 2017
11:00 Mackie Academy FP 14 - 6 Dundee Rugby
11:00 Granite City 8 - 12 Ellon
11:00 Gordonstoun School 10 - 10 Perthshire RFC
S2 fixture to be played on 6th Sep 17