Fixtures & Results

Warrior Borders Town Conference – U16 League

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sat 28 Oct 2017
15:00 Hawick   Peebles
15:00 Selkirk   Gala
Sat 4 Nov 2017
14:00 Kelso   Hawick
14:00 Peebles   Jedburgh
Sat 11 Nov 2017
14:00 Duns   Peebles
14:00 Jedburgh   Kelso
Sat 18 Nov 2017
14:00 Selkirk   Duns
14:00 Gala   Jedburgh
Sat 25 Nov 2017
14:00 Duns   Gala
14:00 Earlston High School Melrose Wasps   Selkirk

Results 2017/2018

Fri 6 Oct 2017
15:00 Gala P - P Earlston High School Melrose Wasps
Postponed due to Schools Cup
15:00 Peebles P - P Kelso
Sat 30 Sep 2017
15:00 Duns 0 - 50 Hawick
15:00 Earlston High School Melrose Wasps P - P Kelso
15:00 Selkirk P - P Peebles
Match to be rescheduled
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 Peebles 14 - 38 Earlston High School Melrose Wasps
15:00 Kelso 50 - 0 Duns
Match re-scheduled for 27/9/17
15:00 Hawick 1 - 0 Jedburgh
Match unfulfilled by Jed
Wed 20 Sep 2017
18:30 Hawick 29 - 10 Gala
This match to be re-scheduled
Sat 16 Sep 2017
15:00 Duns 0 - 50 Earlston High School Melrose Wasps
15:00 Jedburgh 0 - 1 Selkirk
Match unfulfilled by Jed
Sat 9 Sep 2017
15:00 Gala P - P Kelso
Postponed - re-scheduled to October 4th
15:00 Selkirk 17 - 47 Hawick
Match postponed - rescheduled to September 25th
15:00 Earlston High School Melrose Wasps 1 - 0 Jedburgh
Match unfulfilled by Jed
Sat 2 Sep 2017
15:00 Peebles P - P Gala
Match postponed due to transport problems - to be re-arranged
15:00 Hawick 14 - 48 Earlston High School Melrose Wasps
15:00 Kelso 41 - 0 Selkirk
15:00 Jedburgh 0 - 1 Duns
Match unfulfilled by Jed

Warrior Borders Town Conference – U16 League table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Hawick5410141:75660013
2Earlston High School Melrose Wasps4400137:281090012
3Jedburgh40400:4-4048
4Kelso220091:091006
5Duns 41301:150-149006
6Selkirk312018:88-70005
7Peebles211045:58-13004
8Gala202030:60-30002

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.