Fixtures & Results

Schools - Grandis Conference - U15 (S3)

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/18

Sat 25 Nov 2017
00:00 The Royal High School 0 - 0 George Watson's College 'B'
Match cancelled - pitch unplayable
00:00 Stewart's Melville College 'B' 0 - 0 North Berwick High School
Match cancelled - pitch unplayable
Sat 18 Nov 2017
00:00 The Royal High School 17 - 20 Stewart's Melville College 'B'
00:00 George Watson's College 'B' 1 - 0 Preston Lodge High School
Match unfulfilled by Preston Lodge HS
Sat 11 Nov 2017
00:00 North Berwick High School 54 - 19 The Royal High School
00:00 Preston Lodge High School 0 - 1 Stewart's Melville College 'B'
Development match - Preston Lodge HS short of players
Sat 4 Nov 2017
00:00 George Watson's College 'B' 26 - 17 North Berwick High School
00:00 The Royal High School 49 - 38 Preston Lodge High School
Sat 28 Oct 2017
00:00 Preston Lodge High School 31 - 31 North Berwick High School
Tue 10 Oct 2017
00:00 Stewart's Melville College 'B' 24 - 14 George Watson's College 'B'
Sat 7 Oct 2017
00:00 George Watson's College 'B' 41 - 5 The Royal High School
00:00 North Berwick High School 0 - 1 Stewart's Melville College 'B'
Match unfulfilled by North Berwick
Tue 3 Oct 2017
00:00 Stewart's Melville College 'B' 58 - 10 The Royal High School
Re-arranged by mutual consent from 30/09/17
Sat 30 Sep 2017
00:00 Preston Lodge High School 7 - 50 George Watson's College 'B'
Sat 23 Sep 2017
00:00 North Berwick High School 36 - 0 Preston Lodge High School
Sat 16 Sep 2017
00:00 George Watson's College 'B' 22 - 5 Stewart's Melville College 'B'
Sat 9 Sep 2017
00:00 North Berwick High School 0 - 45 George Watson's College 'B'
00:00 Preston Lodge High School 15 - 22 North Berwick High School
Sat 2 Sep 2017
00:00 The Royal High School 26 - 17 North Berwick High School
00:00 Stewart's Melville College 'B' 20 - 0 Preston Lodge High School

Schools - Grandis Conference - U15 (S3) table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1George Watson's College 'B'8611199:581410021
2Stewart's Melville College 'B'8611129:63660021
3North Berwick High School 9342177:163140017
4The Royal High School 7241126:228-1020012
5Preston Lodge High School 807191:210-119009

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.