Fixtures & Results

Schools - Outlander Conference - U16

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/18

Sat 25 Nov 2017
00:00 0 - 0
Match cancelled - pitch unplayable
00:00 0 - 1
Match unfulfilled by Lasswade
Sat 18 Nov 2017
00:00 14 - 38
00:00 0 - 1
Unfulfilled by Lasswade
Sat 11 Nov 2017
00:00 1 - 0
Match unfulfilled by Linlithgow
00:00 0 - 60
Sat 4 Nov 2017
00:00 1 - 0
Development match - Lasswade short of players
00:00 31 - 21
Sat 28 Oct 2017
00:00 0 - 49
00:00 1 - 0
Unfulfilled by Lasswade
Sat 7 Oct 2017
00:00 38 - 41
00:00 50 - 24
Sat 30 Sep 2017
00:00 50 - 7
00:00 28 - 45
Sat 23 Sep 2017
00:00 7 - 51
00:00 24 - 0
Sat 9 Sep 2017
00:00 0 - 1
Match unfulfilled Lasswade
00:00 1 - 0
Development Match - Trinity short of players
Sat 2 Sep 2017
00:00 50 - 0
00:00 24 - 31

Schools - Outlander Conference - U16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Dunbar Grammar School8800241:282130024
2Trinity Academy 8530187:134530018
3Linlithgow Academy8431102:145-430017
4Knox/Haddington Rugby816167:269-2020011
5Lasswade High School 817093:114-210010

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.