Fixtures & Results

Schools - Outlander Conference - U13 (S1)

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/18

Sat 25 Nov 2017
00:00 Linlithgow Academy 0 - 0 Knox/Haddington Rugby
Match cancelled - pitch unplayable
00:00 Lasswade High School 0 - 0 Trinity Academy
Match cancelled - pitch unplayable
Sat 18 Nov 2017
00:00 Trinity Academy 12 - 45 Dunbar Grammar School
00:00 Lasswade High School 33 - 26 Knox/Haddington Rugby
Sat 11 Nov 2017
00:00 Dunbar Grammar School 11 - 15 Linlithgow Academy
00:00 Knox/Haddington Rugby 26 - 5 Trinity Academy
Sat 4 Nov 2017
00:00 Trinity Academy 8 - 26 Linlithgow Academy
00:00 Dunbar Grammar School 36 - 7 Lasswade High School
Sat 28 Oct 2017
00:00 Knox/Haddington Rugby 6 - 30 Dunbar Grammar School
00:00 Linlithgow Academy 23 - 5 Lasswade High School
Sat 7 Oct 2017
00:00 Knox/Haddington Rugby 8 - 28 Linlithgow Academy
00:00 Trinity Academy 24 - 12 Lasswade High School
Sat 30 Sep 2017
00:00 Dunbar Grammar School 32 - 12 Trinity Academy
00:00 Knox/Haddington Rugby 1 - 0 Lasswade High School
Development match - Lasswade short of players
Sat 23 Sep 2017
00:00 Linlithgow Academy 15 - 25 Dunbar Grammar School
00:00 Trinity Academy 17 - 32 Knox/Haddington Rugby
Sat 9 Sep 2017
00:00 Lasswade High School 9 - 24 Dunbar Grammar School
00:00 Linlithgow Academy 26 - 16 Trinity Academy
Sat 2 Sep 2017
00:00 Dunbar Grammar School 15 - 11 Knox/Haddington Rugby
00:00 Lasswade High School 15 - 18 Linlithgow Academy