Fixtures & Results

Schools - Barbarian Conference - Whole School

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/18

Sat 18 Nov 2017
00:00 9 - 10
00:00 5 - 14
00:00 9 - 10
00:00 10 - 10
00:00 10 - 9
Sat 11 Nov 2017
00:00 4 - 14
00:00 8 - 12
Final 'Whole School' result pending outcome of U18 & U16 fixtures
00:00 11 - 9
00:00 8 - 11
00:00 8 - 12
Sat 4 Nov 2017
00:00 10 - 10
00:00 11 - 7
00:00 12 - 7
00:00 14 - 5
00:00 12 - 4
Sat 28 Oct 2017
00:00 7 - 10
00:00 11 - 9
00:00 7 - 12
Sat 7 Oct 2017
00:00 10 - 10
00:00 11 - 8
Sat 30 Sep 2017
00:00 6 - 14
00:00 14 - 4
00:00 8 - 12
00:00 11 - 9
Sat 23 Sep 2017
00:00 10 - 9
Sat 16 Sep 2017
00:00 10 - 10
00:00 7 - 11
00:00 5 - 14
00:00 14 - 6
00:00 14 - 5
Sat 9 Sep 2017
00:00 9 - 8
00:00 8 - 11
00:00 12 - 8
00:00 14 - 5
00:00 12 - 8
Sat 2 Sep 2017
00:00 7 - 12
00:00 8 - 12
Final Whole School result pending completion of U18 match (06/09/17)
00:00 10 - 10
00:00 8 - 11
00:00 12 - 8
Sat 26 Aug 2017
00:00 9 - 10
00:00 10 - 10
00:00 10 - 10
00:00 10 - 10
00:00 14 - 5