Fixtures & Results

Mitsubishi Motors West U16 T4 Conference17-18

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sun 29 Oct 2017
14:00 Annan U16   Stewartry U16
Rescheduled from 011017- waterlogged pitch.
14:00 Loch Lomond U16   Strathaven U16
14:00 N Stewart/Wigtownshire U16   Kilmarnock U16
Sat 4 Nov 2017
14:00 Oban Lorne U16   Stewartry U16
Sun 5 Nov 2017
14:00 Loch Lomond U16   Annan U16
14:00 N Stewart/Wigtownshire U16   Strathaven U16
Sun 12 Nov 2017
14:00 Stewartry U16   Loch Lomond U16
14:00 Kilmarnock U16   Strathaven U16
Sun 19 Nov 2017
13:15 Oban Lorne U16   Kilmarnock U16
14:00 N Stewart/Wigtownshire U16   Annan U16
Sun 26 Nov 2017
14:00 Kilmarnock U16   Annan U16
240917 Postponed due Annan short of players (injuries)

Results 2017/2018

Sun 8 Oct 2017
14:00 N Stewart/Wigtownshire U16 48 - 0 Loch Lomond U16
Rescheduled from 011017 as LL have players away on school trip. Rescheduled again due to free weekend by both teams.
14:00 Kilmarnock U16 5 - 55 Stewartry U16
Sun 1 Oct 2017
14:00 Strathaven U16 0 - 48 Oban Lorne U16
Sun 24 Sep 2017
14:00 Oban Lorne U16 47 - 7 N Stewart/Wigtownshire U16
Sun 17 Sep 2017
14:00 Annan U16 19 - 55 Oban Lorne U16
14:00 Loch Lomond U16 29 - 62 Kilmarnock U16
Sat 16 Sep 2017
13:00 Strathaven U16 5 - 55 Stewartry U16
Sun 10 Sep 2017
14:00 Stewartry U16 54 - 5 N Stewart/Wigtownshire U16
14:00 Annan U16 P - P Strathaven U16
Pitches unplayable (weather)
14:00 Oban Lorne U16 19 - 14 Loch Lomond U16

Mitsubishi Motors West U16 T4 Conference17-18 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Oban Lorne U164400169:401290012
2Stewartry U163300164:15149009
3N Stewart/Wigtownshire U16312060:101-41005
4Kilmarnock U16211067:84-17004
5Loch Lomond U16303043:129-86003
6Strathaven U1620205:103-98002
7Annan U16101019:55-36001

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.