Fixtures & Results

Mitsubishi Motors West U15 T4 Conference17-18

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sun 29 Oct 2017
14:00 Garnock U15   Bishopton U15
14:00 Kilmarnock U15   Ardrossan Accies U15
Sun 5 Nov 2017
14:00 Ardrossan Accies U15   Strathaven U15
14:00 Bishopton U15   Kilmarnock U15
Sun 12 Nov 2017
14:00 Kilmarnock U15   Garnock U15
14:00 Strathaven U15   Bishopton U15
Sun 19 Nov 2017
14:00 Bishopton U15   Ardrossan Accies U15
14:00 Garnock U15   Strathaven U15
Sun 26 Nov 2017
14:00 Strathaven U15   Kilmarnock U15
14:00 Ardrossan Accies U15   Garnock U15
Sun 3 Dec 2017
14:00 Garnock U15   Kilmarnock U15
240917 Kilmarnock short of players -local holiday weekend
14:00 Bishopton U15   Strathaven U15
240917- postponed waterlogged pitch,

Results 2017/2018

Sun 8 Oct 2017
14:00 Garnock U15 1 - 0 Ardrossan Accies U15
Ardrossan short of players. Development game played.
14:00 Kilmarnock U15 12 - 50 Strathaven U15
Sun 1 Oct 2017
14:00 Ardrossan Accies U15 1 - 1 Bishopton U15
Both teams short of players- Development game played.
14:00 Strathaven U15 49 - 20 Garnock U15
Sun 17 Sep 2017
14:00 Strathaven U15 1 - 0 Ardrossan Accies U15
Ardrossan 12 players game therefore played as a Development fixture.
14:00 Kilmarnock U15 1 - 1 Bishopton U15
Both sides short of players. Development match played
Sun 10 Sep 2017
14:00 Bishopton U15 0 - 1 Garnock U15
Bishopton unable to fulfil.
14:00 Ardrossan Accies U15 50 - 0 Kilmarnock U15

Mitsubishi Motors West U15 T4 Conference17-18 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Strathaven U153300100:3268009
2Ardrossan Accies U15412151:348007
3Garnock U15321022:49-27007
4Bishopton U15 *30122:3-1004
5Kilmarnock U15302113:101-88004

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.