Fixtures & Results

Mitsubishi Motors West u14(A) T4 Conference17-18

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sun 26 Nov 2017
14:00 Oban Lorne U14 P - P Waysiders Drumpellier U14
rescheduled from 081017- School holiday. 251117- postponed waterlogged pitch
Sun 19 Nov 2017
14:00 Kilmarnock U14 35 - 5 Oban Lorne U14
14:00 Birkmyre U14 P - P Garnock U14
Waterlogged pitch.
Sun 12 Nov 2017
14:00 Oban Lorne U14 P - P Ardrossan Accies U14
Travel issues.
14:00 Garnock U14 15 - 42 Kilmarnock U14
14:00 Waysiders Drumpellier U14 7 - 12 Birkmyre U14
Sun 5 Nov 2017
14:00 Ardrossan Accies U14 38 - 17 Garnock U14
14:00 Kilmarnock U14 0 - 15 Waysiders Drumpellier U14
14:00 Oban Lorne U14 38 - 14 Cumbernauld U14
Sun 29 Oct 2017
14:00 Garnock U14 P - P Oban Lorne U14
Oban Lorne unable to raise a team.
14:00 Cumbernauld U14 20 - 47 Birkmyre U14
14:00 Waysiders Drumpellier U14 27 - 9 Ardrossan Accies U14
Sun 8 Oct 2017
14:00 Kilmarnock U14 30 - 10 Cumbernauld U14
Sun 1 Oct 2017
14:00 Waysiders Drumpellier U14 35 - 5 Garnock U14
14:00 Cumbernauld U14 10 - 38 Ardrossan Accies U14
Sun 24 Sep 2017
14:00 Kilmarnock U14 0 - 20 Birkmyre U14
Sun 17 Sep 2017
14:00 Cumbernauld U14 35 - 6 Garnock U14
14:00 Birkmyre U14 33 - 13 Ardrossan Accies U14
Sun 10 Sep 2017
14:00 Waysiders Drumpellier U14 30 - 8 Cumbernauld U14
14:00 Ardrossan Accies U14 66 - 36 Kilmarnock U14
14:00 Oban Lorne U14 P - P Birkmyre U14
Waterlogged pitch.