Fixtures & Results

Mitsubishi Motors West U14(B) T4 Conference17-18

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sun 17 Dec 2017
14:00 Irvine U14   Newton Stewart U14
240917- Postponed weather. .

Results 2017/2018

Sun 3 Dec 2017
14:00 Annan U14 14 - 17 Stewartry U14
Rescheduled from 011017- waterlogged pitch
Sun 19 Nov 2017
14:00 Newton Stewart U14 14 - 15 Annan U14
14:00 Moffat U14 P - P Irvine U14
Rescheduled from 011017 -weather postponement. Rescheduled from 081017 as Irvine were short of players. 191117-Postponed due to frozen pitch.
14:00 Paisley U14 P - P Stewartry U14
Paisley short of players.
Sun 12 Nov 2017
14:00 Annan U14 P - P Paisley U14
Paisley short of players (no team)
14:00 Cambuslang/Uddingston U14 33 - 3 Irvine U14
Tue 7 Nov 2017
18:00 Annan U14 36 - 10 Moffat U14
100917 Pitches unplayable (weather)
Sun 5 Nov 2017
14:00 Newton Stewart U14 40 - 16 Moffat U14
14:00 Irvine U14 27 - 24 Stewartry U14
Sun 29 Oct 2017
14:00 Stewartry U14 6 - 13 Cambuslang/Uddingston U14
14:00 Moffat U14 P - P Paisley U14
Postponed -Paisley unable to raise a team.
14:00 Annan U14 1 - 0 Irvine U14
Irvine short of players- Development game played.
Sun 8 Oct 2017
14:00 Cambuslang/Uddingston U14 15 - 19 Annan U14
14:00 Paisley U14 5 - 35 Newton Stewart U14
Sun 24 Sep 2017
14:00 Cambuslang/Uddingston U14 42 - 12 Moffat U14
Sun 17 Sep 2017
14:00 Newton Stewart U14 P - P Cambuslang/Uddingston U14
Cambuslang/Uddingston travel issues.
14:00 Moffat U14 21 - 44 Stewartry U14
14:00 Paisley U14 1 - 0 Irvine U14
Irvine short of players - Development game played.
Sun 10 Sep 2017
14:00 Cambuslang/Uddingston U14 1 - 0 Paisley U14
Paisley short of players. Development game played.
14:00 Stewartry U14 0 - 10 Newton Stewart U14