Fixtures & Results

U16 Schools' Cup 2017/18

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/18

Wed 6 Dec 2017
18:00 19 - 64
Final. BT Murrayfield (International Pitch)
Sat 25 Nov 2017
10:30 20 - 10
Semi-final-
10:30 0 - 19
Semi-final. Time TBC
Sat 18 Nov 2017
13:45 17 - 19
Quarterfinal.
Wed 8 Nov 2017
14:00 10 - 60
Quarterfinal.
Tue 7 Nov 2017
14:00 5 - 34
Quarterfinal.
Tue 31 Oct 2017
15:30 43 - 5
Round 4 - Match 5.
14:00 12 - 5
Round 4 - Match 2.
14:00 42 - 21
Round 4 - Match 3.
Thu 12 Oct 2017
16:15 14 - 59
Quarterfinal.
Wed 11 Oct 2017
14:30 41 - 5
Round 4 - Match 1.
Tue 10 Oct 2017
14:30 7 - 57
Round 4 - Match 4.
14:00 50 - 0
Round 4 - Match 7.
Thu 5 Oct 2017
15:00 17 - 62
Round 4 - Match 8.
Wed 4 Oct 2017
15:15 25 - 17
Round 3 - Match 10.
14:00 7 - 55
Round 4 - Match 6.
Tue 3 Oct 2017
14:30 0 - 50
Round 3 - Match 13.
Thu 28 Sep 2017
14:00 11 - 39
Round 3 - Match 9.
14:00 24 - 54
Round 3 - Match 15.
Wed 27 Sep 2017
15:30 62 - 12
Round 3 - Match 4.
15:30 17 - 64
Round 3 - Match 5.
14:00 0 - 50
Round 3 - Match 7. Result listed capped at 50 point deficit per competition rules.
14:00 53 - 12
Round 3 - Macth 16.
00:00 0 - 1
Round 3 - Match 12. Tie conceded by Bell Baxter.
Tue 26 Sep 2017
16:30 19 - 22
Round 3 - Match 3.
15:30 1 - 0
Round 3 - Match 6. Tie conceded by Morrison's Academy.
15:30 40 - 19
Round 3 - Match 2.
15:00 29 - 27
Round 3 - Match 14.
15:00 53 - 3
Round 3 - Match 8. Result listed capped at 50 point deficit per competition rules.
Thu 21 Sep 2017
16:15 7 - 29
Round 3 - Match 1.
Wed 20 Sep 2017
14:30 14 - 52
Round 3 - Match 11.
Thu 14 Sep 2017
17:00 60 - 12
Round 2.
16:00 12 - 17
Round 2.
15:30 1 - 0
Round 2. W/Over Dunbar who progress to next round
14:30 42 - 12
Round 2. Tie conceded by Jordanhill School due to involvement of ineligible players
Wed 13 Sep 2017
16:30 41 - 15
Round 2.
15:00 45 - 12
Round 2.
14:00 26 - 19
Round 2.
00:00 57 - 26
Round 2. Time TBC.
Tue 12 Sep 2017
16:00 19 - 36
Round 2.
14:00 0 - 50
Round 2. Lathallan conceded tie after 55 minutes.
14:00 19 - 42
Round 2.
Thu 7 Sep 2017
16:45 43 - 0
Round 2.
12:00 7 - 17
Round 2.
Wed 6 Sep 2017
00:00 0 - 1
Tie conceded by Biggar High School
00:00 1 - 0
Tie conceded by Alva Academy.
Thu 31 Aug 2017
14:00 28 - 17
Wed 30 Aug 2017
16:30 50 - 0
16:00 60 - 10
Result listed capped at 50 point deficit per competition rules.
15:30 0 - 1
Tie conceded by Cults Academy.
15:30 50 - 0
15:00 57 - 7
15:00 40 - 7
15:00 50 - 0
Result listed capped at 50 point deficit per competition rules.
09:45 55 - 17
00:00 0 - 1
Tie conceded by Caithness.
00:00 22 - 38
Time TBC
00:00 1 - 0
Tie conceded by Perth High School.
00:00 0 - 50
Result listed capped at 50 point deficit per competition rules.
Tue 29 Aug 2017
17:00 14 - 49
16:30 10 - 39
16:00 59 - 14
14:30 0 - 50
00:00 48 - 0
Mon 28 Aug 2017
16:15 10 - 55
Fri 25 Aug 2017
00:00 0 - 1
Played as development match - Selkirk progress to Round 2 of Cup, Currie drop to Bowl.
Wed 23 Aug 2017
16:30 55 - 24
Fri 18 Aug 2017
14:30 55 - 12