Fixtures & Results

U16 Schools' Shield 2017/18

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/18

Wed 6 Dec 2017
14:30 58 - 0
Final. BT Murrayfield (Back Pitches)
Wed 29 Nov 2017
16:30 24 - 53
Semi-final. Rescheduled from 221117-waterlogged pitch.
Wed 15 Nov 2017
14:15 50 - 0
Semi-final. Result listed capped at 50 point deficit per competition rules.
Wed 8 Nov 2017
14:30 27 - 33
Quarterfinal.
Tue 7 Nov 2017
16:00 34 - 25
Quarterfinal.
14:00 17 - 43
Quarterfinal.
Mon 6 Nov 2017
14:15 42 - 14
Quarterfinal. Postponed from 27/10
Wed 25 Oct 2017
17:45 7 - 57
Round 1 - Match 6.
Wed 18 Oct 2017
15:00 50 - 0
Round 1 - Match 1. Result listed capped at 50 point deficit per competition rules.
Tue 17 Oct 2017
16:30 20 - 31
Round 1 - Match 7.
Thu 12 Oct 2017
17:00 60 - 10
Round 1 - Match 4.
Wed 11 Oct 2017
00:00 1 - 0
Round 1 - Match 2. Tie conceded by Boroughmuir HS
00:00 1 - 0
Round 1 - Match 3. Tie conceded by Selkirk HS.
00:00 1 - 1
Round 1 - Match 5. Both teams receive bye due to Morrison's withdrawal from Round 3 of Cup.