Fixtures & Results

BT Women's Premier League A

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sun 22 Apr 2018
14:00 17 - 65
Rescheduled from 7.1.18
Fri 20 Apr 2018
20:00 5 - 64
Rescheduled from 5.1.18
Sun 15 Apr 2018
14:00 33 - 20
Provisionally re-scheduled from 16th December (pitch) / 8th April (cup)
Sun 1 Apr 2018
14:00 72 - 7
Re-scheduled from 26th November - unplayable pitch
Thu 29 Mar 2018
19:45 60 - 12
Provisionally re-scheduled from 16th December (pitch)
Fri 26 Jan 2018
20:00 79 - 5
Sun 14 Jan 2018
14:00 103 - 14
14:00 95 - 0
Sun 7 Jan 2018
14:00 P - P
Postponed due to pitch. Rescheduled to 22nd April
Fri 5 Jan 2018
20:00 P - P
Postponed due to pitch. Rescheduled to 22.4.18
Sat 16 Dec 2017
14:00 P - P
Frozen pitch (at Scotstoun) - provisionally re-scheduled to 1st April
14:00 P - P
Frozen Pitch - provisionally re-scheduled to 8th April
Sun 3 Dec 2017
14:00 7 - 56
14:00 29 - 29
Sun 26 Nov 2017
14:00 P - P
Frozen Pitch - re-scheduled to 1st April.
Fri 24 Nov 2017
19:30 29 - 19
Sun 12 Nov 2017
14:00 19 - 34

BT Women's Premier League A table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Hillhead Jordanhill Women6510373:583155060
2Murrayfield Wanderers FC Women6321224:206184039
3RHC Cougars Women6240131:294-1632035
4Stirling County Women6141145:315-1703030

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.