Fixtures & Results

RBS Premier Division

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/13

Sat 6 Apr 2013
15:00 Melrose 32 - 27 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby
Postponed on 26.1.13 pitch and 9.3.13 & 16.3.13 - Melrose dispensation
15:00 Dundee HSFP 40 - 43 Stirling County
Postponed on 23.3.13 - Pitch
Sat 30 Mar 2013
15:00 Currie 19 - 15 Heriot's
Postponed on 23.3.13 - Pitch
Sat 23 Mar 2013
15:00 Gala 15 - 5 Melrose
15:00 Boroughmuir 10 - 24 Edinburgh Academical FC
15:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby 37 - 17 Ayr
Sat 16 Mar 2013
15:00 Stirling County 34 - 14 Boroughmuir
Re-scheduled from 26.1.13 - pitch
15:00 Dundee HSFP 17 - 23 Edinburgh Academical FC
Re-scheduled from 26.1.13 - pitch
Sat 9 Mar 2013
12:30 Edinburgh Academical FC 13 - 10 Stirling County
Re-scheduled from 1.12.12 - Pitch
Sat 2 Mar 2013
15:00 Boroughmuir 22 - 23 Heriot's
Note: re-scheduled - from 12/10/12
Sat 23 Feb 2013
15:00 Ayr 39 - 13 Currie
15:00 Heriot's 37 - 5 Boroughmuir
15:00 Melrose 21 - 37 Dundee HSFP
15:00 Edinburgh Academical FC 15 - 29 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby
12:00 Stirling County 26 - 21 Gala
Sat 16 Feb 2013
15:00 Gala 17 - 16 Dundee HSFP
15:00 Ayr 22 - 11 Edinburgh Academical FC
15:00 Currie 21 - 39 Stirling County
15:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby 38 - 22 Heriot's
15:00 Boroughmuir 12 - 18 Melrose
Sat 9 Feb 2013
12:30 Melrose 19 - 20 Edinburgh Academical FC
12:30 Gala 15 - 14 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby
Postponed on 22.12.12
12:30 Boroughmuir 40 - 20 Dundee HSFP
Re-scheduled from 1st December
Sat 2 Feb 2013
14:00 Dundee HSFP 30 - 25 Heriot's
Postponed on 22.12.12
Sat 26 Jan 2013
15:00 Gala 17 - 6 Currie
14:00 Heriot's 16 - 22 Ayr
Sat 5 Jan 2013
15:00 Currie 12 - 35 Dundee HSFP
15:00 Boroughmuir 11 - 12 Gala
15:00 Ayr 32 - 24 Melrose
14:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby 27 - 28 Stirling County
14:00 Edinburgh Academical FC 15 - 21 Heriot's
Sat 22 Dec 2012
15:00 Currie 12 - 12 Boroughmuir
10:55 Stirling County 13 - 19 Ayr
Sat 1 Dec 2012
15:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby 25 - 9 Currie
15:00 Ayr 19 - 14 Gala
14:00 Heriot's 22 - 25 Melrose
Sat 24 Nov 2012
13:30 Melrose 12 - 17 Gala
13:00 Stirling County 24 - 27 Dundee HSFP
Sat 10 Nov 2012
15:00 Gala 65 - 17 Stirling County
14:00 Dundee HSFP 32 - 19 Melrose
Sat 3 Nov 2012
18:35 Stirling County 21 - 23 Heriot's
15:00 Dundee HSFP 18 - 29 Ayr
15:00 Gala 34 - 17 Edinburgh Academical FC
15:00 Currie 23 - 10 Melrose
15:00 Boroughmuir 26 - 27 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby
Sat 27 Oct 2012
18:25 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby 23 - 12 Dundee HSFP
15:00 Heriot's 19 - 34 Gala
15:00 Edinburgh Academical FC 38 - 19 Currie
15:00 Ayr 29 - 23 Boroughmuir
15:00 Melrose 29 - 35 Stirling County
Sat 20 Oct 2012
18:20 Heriot's 27 - 27 Currie
18:20 Edinburgh Academical FC 18 - 15 Boroughmuir
15:00 Ayr 51 - 5 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby 26 - 25 Edinburgh Academical FC
15:00 Currie 32 - 13 Ayr
Sat 6 Oct 2012
15:00 Dundee HSFP 20 - 44 Gala
15:00 Edinburgh Academical FC 18 - 20 Ayr
15:00 Stirling County 26 - 45 Currie
15:00 Heriot's 31 - 19 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby
15:00 Melrose 28 - 19 Boroughmuir
Sat 29 Sep 2012
15:00 Edinburgh Academical FC 40 - 17 Dundee HSFP
15:00 Currie 20 - 37 Gala
15:00 Ayr 17 - 13 Heriot's
15:00 Boroughmuir 28 - 15 Stirling County
15:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby 25 - 34 Melrose
Sat 22 Sep 2012
15:00 Gala 36 - 27 Boroughmuir
15:00 Dundee HSFP 27 - 47 Currie
15:00 Heriot's 26 - 28 Edinburgh Academical FC
15:00 Melrose 12 - 22 Ayr
15:00 Stirling County 42 - 42 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 Ayr 39 - 17 Stirling County
15:00 Heriot's 40 - 25 Dundee HSFP
15:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby 25 - 26 Gala
15:00 Edinburgh Academical FC 12 - 22 Melrose
15:00 Boroughmuir 32 - 37 Currie
Sat 8 Sep 2012
16:50 Currie 39 - 37 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby
16:50 Melrose 29 - 36 Heriot's
15:00 Dundee HSFP 31 - 10 Boroughmuir
15:00 Gala 19 - 24 Ayr
15:00 Stirling County 34 - 32 Edinburgh Academical FC
Sat 1 Sep 2012
15:00 Heriot's 20 - 29 Stirling County
15:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby 18 - 22 Boroughmuir
15:00 Ayr 28 - 10 Dundee HSFP
15:00 Edinburgh Academical FC 27 - 29 Gala
15:00 Melrose 26 - 21 Currie
Sat 25 Aug 2012
15:00 Dundee HSFP 39 - 24 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby
15:00 Gala 35 - 18 Heriot's
15:00 Currie 10 - 10 Edinburgh Academical FC
15:00 Stirling County 15 - 24 Melrose
14:30 Boroughmuir 22 - 38 Ayr

RBS Premier Division table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Ayr181620480:3171638072
2Gala181530487:3231646369
3Stirling County18891468:529-618446
4Edinburgh Academical FC 18891386:38065544
5Aberdeen Grammar Rugby 187101468:485-177643
6Melrose188100389:422-337443
7Heriot's187101434:440-66642
8Currie18783412:465-535140
9Dundee HSFP187110453:509-567338
10Boroughmuir 183141350:457-1073724

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.