Fixtures & Results

RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 1

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/13

Sat 13 Apr 2013
15:00 Orkney 55 - 24 Hillfoots
Postponed on 19.1.13 & 23.3.13
Sat 6 Apr 2013
15:00 St Andrews University 56 - 8 Gordonians RFC
Postponed on 19.1.13 & 23.3.13
15:00 Ellon 22 - 20 Caithness RFC
Postponed on 19.1.13 & 23.2.13
Sat 30 Mar 2013
15:00 St Andrews University 20 - 35 Mackie Academy FP
15:00 Highland 39 - 11 Ellon
15:00 Gordonians RFC 29 - 8 Caithness RFC
Sat 23 Mar 2013
15:00 Mackie Academy FP 33 - 13 Caithness RFC
15:00 Aberdeenshire 60 - 7 Ellon
Sat 16 Mar 2013
15:00 Strathmore RFC 29 - 18 Ellon
15:00 Mackie Academy FP 45 - 7 Hillfoots
15:00 Orkney 28 - 13 Gordonians RFC
15:00 St Andrews University 15 - 7 Aberdeenshire
15:00 Highland 15 - 19 Caithness RFC
Sat 9 Mar 2013
12:30 Ellon 8 - 12 St Andrews University
12:00 Highland 0 - 27 Aberdeenshire
Sat 2 Mar 2013
15:00 Aberdeenshire 36 - 11 Mackie Academy FP
15:00 Caithness RFC 19 - 17 Orkney
15:00 Highland 18 - 10 St Andrews University
Highland deducted points for previous n/f of fixture
15:00 Ellon 62 - 5 Hillfoots
13:00 Gordonians RFC 34 - 12 Strathmore RFC
Sat 23 Feb 2013
15:00 Hillfoots 14 - 48 Gordonians RFC
15:00 St Andrews University 31 - 17 Highland
15:00 Mackie Academy FP 22 - 10 Strathmore RFC
Sat 16 Feb 2013
15:00 Gordonians RFC 3 - 12 Ellon
15:00 Hillfoots 0 - 54 Aberdeenshire
15:00 Strathmore RFC 24 - 23 Caithness RFC
15:00 Mackie Academy FP 24 - 20 Highland
14:00 Orkney 29 - 0 St Andrews University
Sat 2 Feb 2013
15:00 Hillfoots 38 - 6 Highland
15:00 Strathmore RFC 19 - 27 St Andrews University
12:00 Mackie Academy FP 24 - 15 Orkney
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:00 Caithness RFC 28 - 0 St Andrews University
14:00 Gordonians RFC 5 - 32 Mackie Academy FP
14:00 Hillfoots 21 - 9 Strathmore RFC
Sat 5 Jan 2013
14:00 Strathmore RFC 21 - 19 Aberdeenshire
Sat 8 Dec 2012
13:00 Orkney 13 - 0 Highland
Sat 1 Dec 2012
14:00 Caithness RFC 58 - 10 Hillfoots
14:00 Aberdeenshire 22 - 13 Gordonians RFC
14:00 Orkney 33 - 19 Ellon
12:00 Highland 28 - 5 Strathmore RFC
Sat 24 Nov 2012
12:30 Hillfoots 22 - 29 Orkney
Sat 17 Nov 2012
11:00 St Andrews University 25 - 31 Orkney
Sat 10 Nov 2012
13:30 Aberdeenshire 56 - 0 Orkney
Double header with Sheild
Sat 3 Nov 2012
14:00 Ellon 23 - 20 Mackie Academy FP
14:00 Hillfoots 26 - 26 St Andrews University
14:00 Gordonians RFC 36 - 12 Highland
14:00 Aberdeenshire 53 - 3 Caithness RFC
12:30 Strathmore RFC 21 - 18 Orkney
Sat 27 Oct 2012
15:00 Aberdeenshire 65 - 3 St Andrews University
15:00 Caithness RFC 30 - 3 Highland
15:00 Ellon 12 - 22 Strathmore RFC
15:00 Hillfoots 47 - 12 Mackie Academy FP
13:00 Gordonians RFC 61 - 10 Orkney
Sat 20 Oct 2012
15:00 Orkney 20 - 30 Caithness RFC
15:00 Hillfoots 31 - 5 Ellon
15:00 Strathmore RFC 19 - 22 Gordonians RFC
15:00 Mackie Academy FP 20 - 71 Aberdeenshire
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 Aberdeenshire 46 - 5 Hillfoots
15:00 Caithness RFC 27 - 5 Strathmore RFC
15:00 Highland 29 - 18 Mackie Academy FP
15:00 Ellon 19 - 7 Gordonians RFC
Sat 6 Oct 2012
15:00 Ellon 8 - 26 Aberdeenshire
15:00 Caithness RFC 38 - 0 Gordonians RFC
15:00 Highland 36 - 12 Hillfoots
15:00 St Andrews University 35 - 17 Strathmore RFC
14:00 Orkney 26 - 12 Mackie Academy FP
Sat 29 Sep 2012
15:00 Caithness RFC 26 - 3 Ellon
15:00 Aberdeenshire 94 - 5 Highland
15:00 Gordonians RFC 58 - 0 St Andrews University
15:00 Strathmore RFC 28 - 22 Mackie Academy FP
Sat 22 Sep 2012
15:00 Strathmore RFC 20 - 20 Hillfoots
15:00 Ellon 55 - 5 Highland
15:00 St Andrews University 22 - 27 Caithness RFC
15:00 Orkney 18 - 27 Aberdeenshire
15:00 Mackie Academy FP 19 - 38 Gordonians RFC
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 St Andrews University 50 - 31 Ellon
15:00 Caithness RFC 41 - 12 Mackie Academy FP
15:00 Aberdeenshire 52 - 12 Strathmore RFC
15:00 Gordonians RFC 38 - 3 Hillfoots
13:00 Highland 27 - 7 Orkney
Sat 8 Sep 2012
15:00 Hillfoots 31 - 12 Caithness RFC
15:00 Gordonians RFC 32 - 33 Aberdeenshire
15:00 Mackie Academy FP 14 - 31 St Andrews University
15:00 Strathmore RFC 13 - 8 Highland
12:30 Ellon 31 - 10 Orkney
Sat 1 Sep 2012
15:00 Mackie Academy FP 24 - 22 Ellon
15:00 St Andrews University 43 - 20 Hillfoots
15:00 Highland 29 - 18 Gordonians RFC
15:00 Caithness RFC 16 - 22 Aberdeenshire
12:30 Orkney 5 - 11 Strathmore RFC

RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 1 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Aberdeenshire 181620770:18958114179
2Caithness RFC 181170438:3211178355
3St Andrews University 18981406:458-529249
4Gordonians RFC 18990463:366979146
5Orkney 188100364:422-587342
6Mackie Academy FP 188100399:482-838242
7Strathmore RFC 18891297:413-1163138
8Ellon187110368:422-546236
9Highland *187110297:461-1646333
10Hillfoots185112336:604-2687132

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.