Fixtures & Results

RBS West League Division 3

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/13

Sat 7 Sep 2013
14:00 Isle of Mull 15 - 22 Isle of Arran
Early ko time to suit ferry travel to Arran
Sat 11 May 2013
15:00 Isle of Arran P - P Isle of Mull
Note: From 20.04.13;& 13.04.13
13:00 Lanark 8 - 25 Oban Lorne
Postponed on 1.12.13-Pitch, 23.2.13 & 20.4.13 - Bowl
Sat 4 May 2013
15:00 Paisley RFC 17 - 25 Isle of Mull
Ferry cancelled. Rescheduled from 23/3/13 & 06/04/13
15:00 Isle of Arran P - P Lanark
Note: From 02.03.13
Sat 27 Apr 2013
15:00 Paisley RFC 17 - 14 Lanark
Note: From 08.12.12 Rescheduled from 6/4/13
14:00 Uddingston RFC 26 - 41 Isle of Arran
Note: From 19.01.13
Sat 20 Apr 2013
15:00 Uddingston RFC 10 - 15 Loch Lomond
Rescheduled from 23/3/13 & 04/05/13
15:00 Isle of Arran 8 - 10 Paisley RFC
Note: From 26.01.13
Sat 13 Apr 2013
15:00 Lanark 27 - 19 Uddingston RFC
Note: From 15.12.12
15:00 Paisley RFC 17 - 17 Loch Lomond
Note: From 15.12.12
Sat 6 Apr 2013
15:00 Loch Lomond 18 - 27 Uddingston RFC
Note: From 01.12.12
Sat 30 Mar 2013
15:00 Isle of Mull 10 - 42 Paisley RFC
Note: From 01.12.12
Sat 23 Mar 2013
15:00 Oban Lorne 54 - 0 Lanark
Sat 16 Mar 2013
15:00 Loch Lomond 17 - 15 Oban Lorne
15:00 Paisley RFC 24 - 15 Uddingston RFC
Sat 2 Mar 2013
15:00 Uddingston RFC 51 - 10 Isle of Mull
15:00 Oban Lorne 26 - 30 Paisley RFC
15:00 Isle of Arran P - P Lanark
Note: Now 04.05.13
Sat 23 Feb 2013
15:00 Uddingston RFC 22 - 21 Paisley RFC
Note: Confirmed; from 031112
15:00 Lanark P - P Oban Lorne
Note: From 01.12.12.moved to 20 April
Sat 16 Feb 2013
15:00 Uddingston RFC 13 - 26 Oban Lorne
Note: Fixture switched.Both clubs agree
15:00 Loch Lomond 0 - 0 Isle of Arran
Sat 26 Jan 2013
14:00 Isle of Mull 0 - 33 Oban Lorne
14:00 Isle of Arran P - P Paisley RFC
Note: Postponed-pitch:nOW 20.04.13
Sat 19 Jan 2013
14:00 Isle of Mull 15 - 15 Lanark
14:00 Uddingston RFC P - P Isle of Arran
Note: Postponed-pitch;Now 27.04.13
Sat 12 Jan 2013
15:25 Lanark 26 - 10 Loch Lomond
14:00 Isle of Arran 10 - 14 Oban Lorne
Sat 15 Dec 2012
14:00 Isle of Arran P - P Isle of Mull
Note: Postponed-travel:Now 20.04.13
14:00 Paisley RFC P - P Loch Lomond
Note: Switched due to 020912 unavailability of ground at PaisleyNow 13
14:00 Lanark P - P Uddingston RFC
Note: Postponed-pitch:Now 13.04.13
Sat 8 Dec 2012
14:00 Isle of Mull 5 - 10 Loch Lomond
14:00 Paisley RFC P - P Lanark
Note: Postponed-pitch: now 06.04.13
Sat 1 Dec 2012
14:00 Loch Lomond P - P Uddingston RFC
Note: Postponed-pitch:Now 06.04.13
14:00 Lanark P - P Oban Lorne
Note: 1.12.12-Postponed-pitch:Now 23.02.13
14:00 Isle of Mull P - P Paisley RFC
Note: 1.12.12-Postponed-pitch30.03.13
Sat 3 Nov 2012
14:00 Uddingston RFC P - P Paisley RFC
Note: Postponed -weather:provisionally 23.02.13
14:00 Oban Lorne 18 - 17 Loch Lomond
Sat 27 Oct 2012
15:00 Lanark 0 - 38 Isle of Arran
15:00 Isle of Mull 14 - 35 Uddingston RFC
15:00 Paisley RFC 21 - 31 Oban Lorne
Sat 20 Oct 2012
15:00 Oban Lorne 12 - 27 Uddingston RFC
Note: Fixture switched. Both clubs agree
15:00 Isle of Arran 9 - 23 Loch Lomond
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 Paisley RFC 3 - 7 Isle of Arran
Sat 29 Sep 2012
15:00 Lanark 12 - 36 Isle of Mull
15:00 Isle of Arran 14 - 10 Uddingston RFC
Sat 22 Sep 2012
15:00 Loch Lomond 50 - 10 Lanark
13:00 Oban Lorne 32 - 19 Isle of Arran
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 Loch Lomond 43 - 5 Isle of Mull
15:00 Lanark 24 - 30 Paisley RFC
Sat 8 Sep 2012
16:40 Loch Lomond 36 - 0 Paisley RFC
Note: Switched due to Paisley unavailable
15:00 Uddingston RFC 64 - 10 Lanark
Sat 1 Sep 2012
15:00 Oban Lorne 34 - 3 Isle of Mull

RBS West League Division 3 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Oban Lorne12930320:1651558246
2Loch Lomond12732256:1421143136
3Uddingston RFC 12660319:232874230
4Paisley RFC *12651232:235-32228
5Isle of Arran10541168:133352226
6Isle of Mull11281138:314-1762214
7Lanark11281146:358-2122214

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.