Fixtures & Results

Border under-16 league 2012-13

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/13

Sun 25 Nov 2012
13:00 Gala Red Triangle RFC 64 - 0 Berwick under-16
13:00 Kelso under-16 5 - 40 Hawick Albion RFC
11:40 Peebles under-16 0 - 78 Melrose under-16
Thu 15 Nov 2012
18:00 Gala Red Triangle RFC 0 - 32 Jed-Forest under-16
Sun 11 Nov 2012
13:00 Peebles under-16 12 - 43 Jed-Forest under-16
13:00 Melrose under-16 31 - 24 Hawick Albion RFC
Sun 4 Nov 2012
13:00 Hawick Albion RFC 12 - 20 Jed-Forest under-16
13:00 Peebles under-16 7 - 26 Gala Red Triangle RFC
Sun 28 Oct 2012
13:00 Hawick Albion RFC 20 - 0 Gala Red Triangle RFC
13:00 Kelso under-16 55 - 5 Berwick under-16
11:25 Melrose under-16 53 - 0 Selkirk under-16
Sun 21 Oct 2012
13:00 Berwick under-16 5 - 96 Jed-Forest under-16
13:00 Gala Red Triangle RFC 12 - 38 Melrose under-16
Wed 3 Oct 2012
13:00 Selkirk under-16 0 - 12 Hawick Albion RFC
Sun 16 Sep 2012
13:00 Berwick under-16 7 - 74 Hawick Albion RFC
13:00 Jed-Forest under-16 34 - 5 Melrose under-16
10:15 Gala Red Triangle RFC 38 - 17 Kelso under-16
Wed 12 Sep 2012
12:00 Jed-Forest under-16 61 - 12 Selkirk under-16
Sun 9 Sep 2012
13:00 Peebles under-16 51 - 24 Berwick under-16
13:00 Melrose under-16 51 - 24 Kelso under-16
Thu 6 Sep 2012
18:00 Gala Red Triangle RFC 27 - 22 Selkirk under-16
Sun 2 Sep 2012
13:00 Hawick Albion RFC 62 - 21 Peebles under-16
13:00 Berwick under-16 7 - 82 Melrose under-16
Wed 29 Aug 2012
17:30 Jed-Forest under-16 32 - 0 Kelso under-16

Border under-16 league 2012-13 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Jed-Forest under-167700318:462720028
2Melrose under-167610338:1012370025
3Hawick Albion RFC 7520244:841600022
4Gala Red Triangle RFC 7430167:136310019
5Kelso under-165140101:166-65008
6Peebles under-16514091:233-142008
7Berwick under-16606048:422-374006
8Selkirk under-16404034:153-119004

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.