Fixtures & Results

RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 2A North

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/13

Sat 20 Apr 2013
15:00 Aberdeen Wanderers 38 - 22 RAF Lossiemouth
Rescheduled from 30/3/13
Sat 6 Apr 2013
15:00 Moray 29 - 18 Aberdeen Wanderers
Postponed on 16.3.13
Sat 30 Mar 2013
15:00 Moray 10 - 24 Garioch
Sat 23 Mar 2013
15:00 RAF Lossiemouth 45 - 20 Moray
15:00 Aberdeenshire 2nd XV 10 - 10 Garioch
Sat 2 Mar 2013
15:00 Garioch 10 - 0 Aberdeen Wanderers
15:00 Aberdeenshire 2nd XV 38 - 22 Moray
Sat 23 Feb 2013
15:00 Aberdeenshire 2nd XV 12 - 17 RAF Lossiemouth
Sat 16 Feb 2013
15:00 RAF Lossiemouth 31 - 17 Garioch
15:00 Aberdeen Wanderers 0 - 31 Aberdeenshire 2nd XV
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:00 Aberdeen Wanderers 13 - 12 Moray
Sat 20 Oct 2012
15:00 Moray 17 - 18 RAF Lossiemouth
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 RAF Lossiemouth 11 - 6 Aberdeen Wanderers
RAF Lossiemouth deducted 5 points
Sat 6 Oct 2012
15:00 Moray 32 - 10 Aberdeenshire 2nd XV
Sat 29 Sep 2012
15:00 Garioch 49 - 0 Moray
15:00 Aberdeenshire 2nd XV 12 - 25 Aberdeen Wanderers
Sat 22 Sep 2012
15:00 RAF Lossiemouth 49 - 6 Aberdeenshire 2nd XV
15:00 Aberdeen Wanderers 10 - 37 Garioch
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 Garioch 23 - 12 RAF Lossiemouth
Sat 1 Sep 2012
15:00 Garioch 19 - 11 Aberdeenshire 2nd XV

RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 2A North table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Garioch 8611189:841053029
2RAF Lossiemouth *8620205:139663022
3Aberdeen Wanderers 8350110:164-541114
4Aberdeenshire 2nd XV 8251130:174-442113
5Moray 8260142:215-732212

* A points deduction has been applied.

Aberdeen University disqualified for failure to fulfil three fixtures

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.