Fixtures & Results

RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 3B Midlands

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/13

Sat 20 Apr 2013
15:00 Crieff and Strathearn 27 - 14 Stobswell RFC
Rescheduled from 2/3/13
15:00 Perthshire 2XV 29 - 26 Falkirk 2XV
Sat 13 Apr 2013
15:00 Stobswell RFC 18 - 42 Perthshire 2XV
Sat 6 Apr 2013
15:00 Falkirk 2XV 29 - 17 Stobswell RFC
15:00 Perthshire 2XV 22 - 24 Crieff and Strathearn
Sat 30 Mar 2013
15:00 Crieff and Strathearn 32 - 22 Arbroath
15:00 Alloa 2nd XV 28 - 20 Stobswell RFC
Sat 23 Mar 2013
15:00 Stobswell RFC 41 - 6 Alloa 2nd XV
15:00 Arbroath 0 - 19 Crieff and Strathearn
15:00 Alloa 2nd XV 13 - 31 Perthshire 2XV
Sat 16 Mar 2013
15:00 Arbroath 15 - 10 Alloa 2nd XV
15:00 Crieff and Strathearn 18 - 6 Stobswell RFC
Sat 9 Mar 2013
12:00 Alloa 2nd XV 10 - 15 Arbroath
Sat 2 Mar 2013
15:00 Perthshire 2XV 54 - 0 Arbroath
15:00 Stobswell RFC 5 - 71 Falkirk 2XV
Sat 16 Feb 2013
15:00 Falkirk 2XV 17 - 16 Arbroath
15:00 Perthshire 2XV 30 - 18 Stobswell RFC
Sat 9 Feb 2013
12:00 Crieff and Strathearn 33 - 10 Alloa 2nd XV
Sat 2 Feb 2013
15:00 Arbroath 20 - 29 Falkirk 2XV
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:00 Crieff and Strathearn 26 - 17 Falkirk 2XV
14:00 Stobswell RFC 40 - 7 Arbroath
Sat 5 Jan 2013
14:00 Alloa 2nd XV 33 - 17 Falkirk 2XV
Sat 8 Dec 2012
12:00 Arbroath 0 - 55 Perthshire 2XV
Sat 10 Nov 2012
14:00 Perthshire 2XV 34 - 19 Alloa 2nd XV
Sat 3 Nov 2012
14:00 Falkirk 2XV 41 - 24 Perthshire 2XV
Sat 27 Oct 2012
14:00 Crieff and Strathearn 16 - 7 Perthshire 2XV
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 Falkirk 2XV 50 - 12 Crieff and Strathearn
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 Arbroath 41 - 30 Stobswell RFC
11:40 Falkirk 2XV 89 - 10 Alloa 2nd XV
Sat 8 Sep 2012
11:40 Alloa 2nd XV 12 - 40 Crieff and Strathearn

RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 3B Midlands table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Crieff and Strathearn 10910247:160874040
2Perthshire 2XV 10730328:1751538137
3Falkirk 2XV 10730386:1921946135
4Arbroath10370136:296-1601114
5Stobswell RFC 10280209:299-904012
6Alloa 2nd XV 10280151:335-1842212

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.