Fixtures & Results

RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 4 Midlands

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/13

Sat 4 May 2013
15:00 Carnoustie 2nd XV 28 - 0 Panmure 2XV
Rescheduled from 9/3/13. Panmure 2nd XV failed to fulfil and so match awarded to Carnoustie 2nd XV.
Sat 20 Apr 2013
15:00 Carnoustie 2nd XV 57 - 19 Harris 2XV
Sat 13 Apr 2013
15:00 Panmure 2XV P - P Hillfoots 2XV
Rescheduled from 16/3/13 & 26/1/13
14:00 Harris 2XV 19 - 57 Carnoustie 2nd XV
Sat 6 Apr 2013
15:00 Hillfoots 2XV P - P Panmure 2XV
Sat 30 Mar 2013
15:00 Harris 2XV 17 - 21 Hillfoots 2XV
Sat 2 Mar 2013
15:00 Panmure 2XV 12 - 7 Carnoustie 2nd XV
Sat 23 Feb 2013
15:00 Hillfoots 2XV 41 - 10 Harris 2XV
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:00 Carnoustie 2nd XV 24 - 27 Hillfoots 2XV
14:00 Panmure 2XV 10 - 26 Harris 2XV
Sat 29 Sep 2012
15:00 Hillfoots 2XV 34 - 15 Stirling County 3XV BGH
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 Harris 2XV 35 - 10 Panmure 2XV

RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 4 Midlands table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Hillfoots 2XV 4400123:66573019
2Carnoustie 2nd XV 5320173:77963217
3Harris 2XV 7340127:196-692115
4Panmure 2XV 413032:96-64004
5Stirling County 3XV BGH 303027:54-27022
6TBC 00000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.