Fixtures & Results

RBS Reserve League East 2 2012/2013

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/13

Sat 11 May 2013
15:00 Melrose Knights 0 - 28 Edinburgh Accie Whites
Sat 4 May 2013
15:00 North Berwick 2XV 0 - 0 Watsonian 3rd XV
Both teams unable to field a team.
15:00 Stewart's Melville 3rd XV 28 - 0 Melrose Knights
Sat 27 Apr 2013
15:00 Edinburgh Accie Whites 28 - 0 Melrose Knights
15:00 North Berwick 2XV 0 - 28 Lismore 2XV
Sat 20 Apr 2013
15:00 Melrose Knights 0 - 0 Lismore 2XV
To be played as league double header
15:00 Lismore 2XV 0 - 0 Melrose Knights
To be played as league double header
Sat 13 Apr 2013
15:00 North Berwick 2XV 0 - 28 Portobello 2XV
15:00 Edinburgh Accie Whites 28 - 0 Stewart's Melville 3rd XV
Sat 6 Apr 2013
15:00 Edinburgh Accie Whites 28 - 0 Lismore 2XV
15:00 Heriot's 3rd XV 0 - 28 Portobello 2XV
15:00 Stewart's Melville 3rd XV 0 - 28 Watsonian 3rd XV
15:00 Melrose Knights 28 - 0 North Berwick 2XV
Sat 30 Mar 2013
15:00 Stewart's Melville 3rd XV P - P Lismore 2XV
15:00 Watsonian 3rd XV 51 - 17 Linlithgow 2XV
15:00 North Berwick 2XV 0 - 28 Edinburgh Accie Whites
Sat 23 Mar 2013
15:00 Lismore 2XV P - P Portobello 2XV
Postponed - TBC
15:00 Edinburgh Accie Whites 32 - 5 Heriot's 3rd XV
15:00 Watsonian 3rd XV 28 - 0 Melrose Knights
15:00 Linlithgow 2XV 28 - 0 Stewart's Melville 3rd XV
Sat 16 Mar 2013
15:00 Lismore 2XV 0 - 0 Heriot's 3rd XV
Rescheduled from 26/1/13 Postponed - TBC
15:00 Melrose Knights 0 - 28 Linlithgow 2XV
Rescheduled from 26/1/13
15:00 Portobello 2XV 28 - 0 Edinburgh Accie Whites
Rescheduled from 26/1/13 Postponed - TBC
Wed 13 Mar 2013
19:35 Portobello 2XV 14 - 45 Heriot's 3rd XV
Sat 9 Mar 2013
15:00 Stewart's Melville 3rd XV P - P Portobello 2XV
12:00 Lismore 2XV 28 - 0 Watsonian 3rd XV
12:00 Heriot's 3rd XV 0 - 0 Melrose Knights
Both teams could not field a team.
Sat 2 Mar 2013
15:00 Watsonian 3rd XV 84 - 19 Heriot's 3rd XV
Rescheduled from 1 September 2012 and 10 November 2012
15:00 Portobello 2XV 28 - 0 Melrose Knights
15:00 Stewart's Melville 3rd XV 28 - 0 Edinburgh Accie Whites
15:00 Linlithgow 2XV 28 - 0 North Berwick 2XV
Sat 23 Feb 2013
15:00 Linlithgow 2XV 65 - 28 Lismore 2XV
15:00 Heriot's 3rd XV 69 - 0 Stewart's Melville 3rd XV
Sat 16 Feb 2013
15:00 Linlithgow 2XV 29 - 28 Heriot's 3rd XV
15:00 Watsonian 3rd XV 5 - 67 Portobello 2XV
15:00 Edinburgh Accie Whites 31 - 17 North Berwick 2XV
Sat 26 Jan 2013
14:00 North Berwick 2XV 12 - 27 Stewart's Melville 3rd XV
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:00 North Berwick 2XV 0 - 61 Heriot's 3rd XV
14:00 Watsonian 3rd XV 5 - 28 Edinburgh Accie Whites
14:00 Portobello 2XV 21 - 0 Linlithgow 2XV
Sat 15 Dec 2012
14:00 Linlithgow 2XV 28 - 0 Edinburgh Accie Whites
Game awarded after 2nd call off
Sat 1 Dec 2012
14:00 Lismore 2XV 3 - 61 North Berwick 2XV
Sat 24 Nov 2012
12:30 North Berwick 2XV 28 - 0 Melrose Knights
Game awarded to North Berwick
Sat 17 Nov 2012
12:00 Stewart's Melville 3rd XV 0 - 28 Linlithgow 2XV
Rescheduled from 27 October 2012 Game awarded after 2nd call off
Sat 10 Nov 2012
14:00 Linlithgow 2XV 46 - 10 Portobello 2XV
Sat 3 Nov 2012
14:00 Heriot's 3rd XV 21 - 25 Watsonian 3rd XV
Sat 27 Oct 2012
15:00 Melrose Knights 12 - 13 Watsonian 3rd XV
15:00 Portobello 2XV 0 - 28 Lismore 2XV
15:00 Heriot's 3rd XV 34 - 24 Edinburgh Accie Whites
Sat 20 Oct 2012
15:00 Watsonian 3rd XV 27 - 11 North Berwick 2XV
15:00 Lismore 2XV 6 - 29 Linlithgow 2XV
15:00 Stewart's Melville 3rd XV 21 - 45 Heriot's 3rd XV
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 Heriot's 3rd XV 40 - 12 Linlithgow 2XV
15:00 Portobello 2XV 14 - 31 Watsonian 3rd XV
15:00 Melrose Knights 24 - 17 Stewart's Melville 3rd XV
Sat 6 Oct 2012
15:00 Heriot's 3rd XV 59 - 7 Lismore 2XV
15:00 Linlithgow 2XV 28 - 0 Melrose Knights
15:00 Edinburgh Accie Whites 32 - 0 Portobello 2XV
15:00 Stewart's Melville 3rd XV 17 - 27 North Berwick 2XV
Sat 29 Sep 2012
15:00 Portobello 2XV 20 - 27 Stewart's Melville 3rd XV
15:00 Watsonian 3rd XV 55 - 14 Lismore 2XV
15:00 Melrose Knights 33 - 29 Heriot's 3rd XV
15:00 North Berwick 2XV 12 - 50 Linlithgow 2XV
Sat 22 Sep 2012
15:00 Heriot's 3rd XV 94 - 0 North Berwick 2XV
15:00 Edinburgh Accie Whites 69 - 17 Watsonian 3rd XV
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 Lismore 2XV 22 - 43 Edinburgh Accie Whites
15:00 Watsonian 3rd XV 38 - 20 Stewart's Melville 3rd XV
Sat 8 Sep 2012
15:00 Linlithgow 2XV 40 - 55 Watsonian 3rd XV
15:00 Melrose Knights 29 - 17 Portobello 2XV
Sat 1 Sep 2012
15:00 Lismore 2XV 43 - 81 Stewart's Melville 3rd XV
15:00 Edinburgh Accie Whites 65 - 22 Linlithgow 2XV
15:00 Portobello 2XV 16 - 39 North Berwick 2XV
North Berwick docked points for lack of front row substitutes

RBS Reserve League East 2 2012/2013 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Linlithgow 2XV 161150478:31616212056
2Edinburgh Accie Whites *161240464:20625811054
3Watsonian 3rd XV *161141462:36010210054
4Heriot's 3rd XV 16862549:3092409348
5Portobello 2XV 14680291:28295130
6Lismore 2XV 14383207:421-2146024
7Stewart's Melville 3rd XV *14590266:390-1246122
8North Berwick 2XV *164111207:466-259407
9Melrose Knights *16493126:300-17431-13

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.