Fixtures & Results

RBS Reserve League West 1 2012/2013

Fixtures 2012/13

Sat 20 Apr 2013
15:00 Allan Glen's 2XV   GHK 2XV

Results 2012/13

Sat 11 May 2013
15:00 Marr 2XV 28 - 0 Helensburgh 2XV
Rescheduled from 9/3/13
Sat 4 May 2013
15:00 GHK 2XV 0 - 0 Marr 2XV
Rescheduled from 16/3/13
15:00 Glasgow Academicals 2XV 28 - 0 Helensburgh 2XV
15:00 Hillhead Jordanhill 2A 28 - 0 East Kilbride 2XV
Sat 27 Apr 2013
15:00 Allan Glen's 2XV 28 - 0 Helensburgh 2XV
Played as a league double header
15:00 Helensburgh 2XV 0 - 28 Allan Glen's 2XV
Played as a league double header
15:00 East Kilbride 2XV 0 - 28 GHK 2XV
Sat 20 Apr 2013
15:00 Helensburgh 2XV 0 - 28 Whitecraigs 2XV
Played as a league double header
15:00 Helensburgh 2XV 0 - 28 Whitecraigs 2XV
Played as a league double header
Tue 16 Apr 2013
19:00 Cartha Queens Park 2XV 113 - 0 Allan Glen's 2XV
Sat 13 Apr 2013
15:00 East Kilbride 2XV 50 - 12 Helensburgh 2XV
15:00 Helensburgh 2XV 12 - 50 East Kilbride 2XV
15:00 Marr 2XV 17 - 31 Glasgow Academicals 2XV
15:00 Cartha Queens Park 2XV 38 - 5 Whitecraigs 2XV
Sat 6 Apr 2013
15:00 GHK 2XV 0 - 28 Whitecraigs 2XV
15:00 Cartha Queens Park 2XV 28 - 0 Helensburgh 2XV
Rescheduled from 16/2/13
15:00 Hillhead Jordanhill 2A 17 - 25 Glasgow Academicals 2XV
Sat 30 Mar 2013
15:00 Cartha Queens Park 2XV 34 - 10 Glasgow Academicals 2XV
15:00 East Kilbride 2XV 28 - 0 Allan Glen's 2XV
15:00 Marr 2XV 0 - 0 Whitecraigs 2XV
15:00 GHK 2XV 28 - 0 Helensburgh 2XV
Sat 9 Mar 2013
12:30 East Kilbride 2XV 31 - 59 Whitecraigs 2XV
12:30 Glasgow Academicals 2XV 28 - 0 Allan Glen's 2XV
12:30 Hillhead Jordanhill 2A 3 - 71 Cartha Queens Park 2XV
Sat 2 Mar 2013
15:00 East Kilbride 2XV 8 - 31 Cartha Queens Park 2XV
15:00 Helensburgh 2XV 0 - 55 Glasgow Academicals 2XV
15:00 Hillhead Jordanhill 2A P - P GHK 2XV
Sat 23 Feb 2013
15:00 Allan Glen's 2XV 7 - 19 Hillhead Jordanhill 2A
15:00 Whitecraigs 2XV 15 - 25 Glasgow Academicals 2XV
15:00 Marr 2XV 10 - 53 Cartha Queens Park 2XV
Sat 16 Feb 2013
15:00 Whitecraigs 2XV 0 - 28 East Kilbride 2XV
15:00 GHK 2XV P - P Allan Glen's 2XV
15:00 Hillhead Jordanhill 2A 43 - 33 Marr 2XV
Sat 9 Feb 2013
12:30 GHK 2XV 7 - 43 Cartha Queens Park 2XV
12:30 Glasgow Academicals 2XV 19 - 7 Whitecraigs 2XV
12:30 East Kilbride 2XV 30 - 8 Hillhead Jordanhill 2A
Sat 26 Jan 2013
14:00 Glasgow Academicals 2XV 17 - 5 East Kilbride 2XV
14:00 Allan Glen's 2XV 0 - 50 Whitecraigs 2XV
14:00 Helensburgh 2XV 0 - 25 Hillhead Jordanhill 2A
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:00 Marr 2XV 28 - 0 East Kilbride 2XV
14:00 Cartha Queens Park 2XV 69 - 10 Hillhead Jordanhill 2A
Sat 5 Jan 2013
15:00 Allan Glen's 2XV 28 - 10 East Kilbride 2XV
14:00 Cartha Queens Park 2XV 52 - 11 Marr 2XV
Sat 15 Dec 2012
14:00 Marr 2XV 17 - 12 Allan Glen's 2XV
Sat 24 Nov 2012
13:00 East Kilbride 2XV 15 - 10 Marr 2XV
Sat 10 Nov 2012
14:00 Glasgow Academicals 2XV 33 - 0 GHK 2XV
Sat 3 Nov 2012
14:00 GHK 2XV 10 - 24 Glasgow Academicals 2XV
14:00 Helensburgh 2XV 13 - 74 Marr 2XV
14:00 Whitecraigs 2XV 29 - 24 Hillhead Jordanhill 2A
Sat 27 Oct 2012
15:00 Whitecraigs 2XV 10 - 55 GHK 2XV
15:00 Allan Glen's 2XV 17 - 63 Cartha Queens Park 2XV
Sat 20 Oct 2012
15:00 GHK 2XV 83 - 0 East Kilbride 2XV
15:00 Hillhead Jordanhill 2A 64 - 0 Allan Glen's 2XV
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 Helensburgh 2XV 3 - 45 Cartha Queens Park 2XV
15:00 Marr 2XV 30 - 0 Hillhead Jordanhill 2A
Sat 6 Oct 2012
15:00 Marr 2XV 26 - 43 GHK 2XV
15:00 Whitecraigs 2XV 7 - 48 Allan Glen's 2XV
15:00 Hillhead Jordanhill 2A 41 - 17 Helensburgh 2XV
Sun 30 Sep 2012
15:00 Allan Glen's 2XV 5 - 57 Marr 2XV
Sat 29 Sep 2012
15:00 Glasgow Academicals 2XV 13 - 3 Cartha Queens Park 2XV
15:00 Helensburgh 2XV 17 - 29 GHK 2XV
Sat 22 Sep 2012
15:00 Allan Glen's 2XV 12 - 73 Glasgow Academicals 2XV
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 Cartha Queens Park 2XV 30 - 14 GHK 2XV
15:00 Glasgow Academicals 2XV 64 - 0 Hillhead Jordanhill 2A
Sat 8 Sep 2012
15:00 Whitecraigs 2XV 38 - 29 Cartha Queens Park 2XV
15:00 Glasgow Academicals 2XV 31 - 35 Marr 2XV
15:00 GHK 2XV 46 - 5 Hillhead Jordanhill 2A
Sat 1 Sep 2012
15:00 Cartha Queens Park 2XV 60 - 10 East Kilbride 2XV
15:00 Hillhead Jordanhill 2A 14 - 43 Whitecraigs 2XV

RBS Reserve League West 1 2012/2013 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Cartha Queens Park 2XV 161420762:15960315071
2Glasgow Academicals 2XV 151320476:15532111164
3Whitecraigs 2XV 15861347:311368042
4Marr 2XV 15762376:298788141
5GHK 2XV 13751343:2161277037
6Hillhead Jordanhill 2A 15690301:464-1636131
7East Kilbride 2XV 15690265:404-1395029
8Allan Glen's 2XV 144100185:529-3444121
9Helensburgh 2XV *16016074:593-51900-29

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.