Fixtures & Results

RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/13

Sat 4 May 2013
15:00 Ardrossan Academicals 2XV 28 - 0 Waysiders Drumpelier 2XV
Rescheduled from 23/3/13
15:00 Loch Lomond 2XV 0 - 0 Lenzie 2XV
Rescheduled from 13/10/12 & 23/3/13 Played as league double header
15:00 Carrick 2XV P - P Cartha Queens Park 3B XV
Rescheduled from 3/11/12 & 23/3/13
Sat 27 Apr 2013
15:00 Loch Lomond 2XV 0 - 0 GHA Gazelles
12:30 Cartha Queens Park 3B XV 11 - 24 Marr 3XV
Rescheduled from 19/1/13 & 9/3/13
Sat 20 Apr 2013
15:00 Lenzie 2XV P - P GHA Gazelles
15:00 Cartha Queens Park 3B XV P - P Loch Lomond 2XV
Rescheduled from 1/12/12 & 16/3/13
15:00 Bishopton 2XV 12 - 32 Ardrossan Academicals 2XV
Rescheduled from 1/12/12 & 30/3/13
Sat 13 Apr 2013
15:00 Waysiders Drumpelier 2XV 32 - 25 Ardrossan Academicals 2XV
15:00 Loch Lomond 2XV 0 - 0 Cartha Queens Park 3B XV
15:00 Lenzie 2XV 28 - 0 Bishopton 2XV
Rescheduled from 10/11/12 & 16/3/13
Sat 6 Apr 2013
15:00 Cartha Queens Park 3B XV 28 - 0 Waysiders Drumpelier 2XV
Played as league double header
15:00 GHA Gazelles P - P Ardrossan Academicals 2XV
15:00 Waysiders Drumpelier 2XV 0 - 28 Cartha Queens Park 3B XV
Played as double header
15:00 Bishopton 2XV 17 - 32 Marr 3XV
Sat 30 Mar 2013
15:00 Waysiders Drumpelier 2XV 10 - 12 Loch Lomond 2XV
15:00 Cartha Queens Park 3B XV 0 - 28 Carrick 2XV
15:00 GHA Gazelles 20 - 22 Lenzie 2XV
Sat 23 Mar 2013
15:00 Bishopton 2XV 0 - 28 GHA Gazelles
Sat 16 Mar 2013
15:00 Ardrossan Academicals 2XV 26 - 11 GHA Gazelles
15:00 Carrick 2XV 27 - 5 Marr 3XV
Sat 9 Mar 2013
15:00 Lenzie 2XV P - P Loch Lomond 2XV
15:00 Carrick 2XV P - P Bishopton 2XV
12:30 GHA Gazelles 46 - 0 Waysiders Drumpelier 2XV
Sat 2 Mar 2013
15:00 Marr 3XV 72 - 0 Waysiders Drumpelier 2XV
15:00 Cartha Queens Park 3B XV 27 - 29 Ardrossan Academicals 2XV
15:00 GHA Gazelles 44 - 15 Loch Lomond 2XV
15:00 Bishopton 2XV P - P Lenzie 2XV
Sat 23 Feb 2013
15:00 Waysiders Drumpelier 2XV P - P Marr 3XV
12:00 Ardrossan Academicals 2XV P - P Carrick 2XV
12:00 Cartha Queens Park 3B XV 0 - 27 Lenzie 2XV
12:00 Loch Lomond 2XV P - P Waysiders Drumpelier 2XV
Sat 16 Feb 2013
15:00 GHA Gazelles 17 - 35 Carrick 2XV
15:00 Loch Lomond 2XV 0 - 39 Ardrossan Academicals 2XV
15:00 Lenzie 2XV 14 - 24 Marr 3XV
15:00 Cartha Queens Park 3B XV P - P Bishopton 2XV
Sat 9 Feb 2013
15:00 Waysiders Drumpelier 2XV 18 - 17 Lenzie 2XV
12:30 Ardrossan Academicals 2XV 19 - 14 Loch Lomond 2XV
12:30 Bishopton 2XV 12 - 34 Cartha Queens Park 3B XV
Sat 2 Feb 2013
15:00 GHA Gazelles 28 - 0 Bishopton 2XV
Game awarded to GHA Gazelles
13:00 Ardrossan Academicals 2XV 28 - 0 Lenzie 2XV
Lenzie conceded fixture
Sat 26 Jan 2013
14:00 Carrick 2XV 28 - 0 Loch Lomond 2XV
14:00 Lenzie 2XV 5 - 54 Ardrossan Academicals 2XV
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:00 Waysiders Drumpelier 2XV 10 - 24 Carrick 2XV
14:00 Ardrossan Academicals 2XV 85 - 12 Cartha Queens Park 3B XV
14:00 Marr 3XV 22 - 20 GHA Gazelles
Sat 5 Jan 2013
14:00 Marr 3XV 41 - 10 Cartha Queens Park 3B XV
Sat 8 Dec 2012
14:00 Marr 3XV 28 - 0 Bishopton 2XV
Sat 1 Dec 2012
14:00 Carrick 2XV 19 - 32 Lenzie 2XV
Sat 10 Nov 2012
14:00 Loch Lomond 2XV 10 - 5 Marr 3XV
14:00 Cartha Queens Park 3B XV 3 - 14 GHA Gazelles
Sat 3 Nov 2012
14:00 Marr 3XV 15 - 0 Ardrossan Academicals 2XV
Sat 27 Oct 2012
15:00 Bishopton 2XV 5 - 102 Waysiders Drumpelier 2XV
15:00 Marr 3XV 36 - 5 Lenzie 2XV
15:00 Carrick 2XV 18 - 24 GHA Gazelles
Sat 20 Oct 2012
15:00 Loch Lomond 2XV 0 - 43 Carrick 2XV
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 Bishopton 2XV 12 - 43 Carrick 2XV
15:00 Waysiders Drumpelier 2XV 19 - 17 GHA Gazelles
Sat 6 Oct 2012
15:00 Bishopton 2XV 10 - 14 Loch Lomond 2XV
15:00 Carrick 2XV 7 - 7 Waysiders Drumpelier 2XV
15:00 GHA Gazelles 26 - 19 Marr 3XV
Sat 29 Sep 2012
15:00 Lenzie 2XV 35 - 12 Cartha Queens Park 3B XV
15:00 Waysiders Drumpelier 2XV 41 - 0 Bishopton 2XV
15:00 Marr 3XV 28 - 17 Carrick 2XV
Sat 22 Sep 2012
15:00 Carrick 2XV 7 - 19 Ardrossan Academicals 2XV
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 Lenzie 2XV 21 - 3 Carrick 2XV
15:00 Ardrossan Academicals 2XV 43 - 19 Bishopton 2XV
Sat 8 Sep 2012
15:00 GHA Gazelles 38 - 7 Cartha Queens Park 3B XV
15:00 Marr 3XV 18 - 12 Loch Lomond 2XV
Sat 1 Sep 2012
15:00 Lenzie 2XV 67 - 10 Waysiders Drumpelier 2XV
15:00 Loch Lomond 2XV 48 - 5 Bishopton 2XV
15:00 Ardrossan Academicals 2XV 17 - 10 Marr 3XV

RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Ardrossan Academicals 2XV 141220444:16428010159
2Marr 3XV 151140379:1861939356
3GHA Gazelles 15951361:1861758349
4Carrick 2XV 14851327:1751526141
5Lenzie 2XV 14761273:252215136
6Loch Lomond 2XV 14464125:221-962228
7Waysiders Drumpelier 2XV 14581249:376-1272125
8Cartha Queens Park 3B XV 153102172:361-1894121
9Bishopton 2XV 13013092:501-409112

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.