Fixtures & Results

RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/13

Sat 4 May 2013
15:00 Cumnock 2XV 0 - 0 Cumbernauld 2XV
Rescheduled from 16/03/13 & 23/03/13
15:00 Kilmarnock 3rd XV 0 - 0 Cartha Queens Park 3rd XV
Rescheduled from 26/01/13 & 23/03/13
Sat 27 Apr 2013
15:00 Cartha Queens Park 3rd XV P - P Cumbernauld 2XV
Rescheduled from 01/12/12 & 09/03/13
12:30 Cumnock 2XV 28 - 0 Dumfries 3XV
Rescheduled from 15/12/12 & 09/03/13
Sat 20 Apr 2013
15:00 Annan 2XV 28 - 0 Kilmarnock 3rd XV
Rescheduled from 8/9/12 & 17/11/12 & 2/3/13
15:00 Cartha Queens Park 3rd XV P - P Dumfries 3XV
Rescheduled from 19/01/13 & 02/02/13
Sat 13 Apr 2013
15:00 Hamilton 3rd XV P - P Kilmarnock 3rd XV
Rescheduled from 15/12/12 & 23/2/13
12:30 Annan 2XV 31 - 24 Cartha Queens Park 3rd XV
Rescheduled from 12/1/13 & 9/3/13
Sat 6 Apr 2013
15:00 Cumbernauld 2XV P - P Dumfries 3XV
Rescheduled from 10/11/12 & 23/2/13
15:00 Cumnock 2XV 0 - 28 Kilmarnock 3rd XV
Sat 30 Mar 2013
15:00 Annan 2XV P - P Cumnock 2XV
15:00 Kilmarnock 3rd XV P - P Dumfries 3XV
TBC
Sat 23 Mar 2013
15:00 Hamilton 3rd XV 15 - 10 Annan 2XV
Sat 16 Mar 2013
15:00 Cumbernauld 2XV 0 - 28 Kilmarnock 3rd XV
15:00 Cartha Queens Park 3rd XV 10 - 15 Annan 2XV
Sat 2 Mar 2013
15:00 Cumnock 2XV 5 - 70 Hamilton 3rd XV
Sat 23 Feb 2013
12:00 Cumnock 2XV 24 - 5 Annan 2XV
Sat 16 Feb 2013
15:00 Cumbernauld 2XV 7 - 27 Annan 2XV
15:00 Cartha Queens Park 3rd XV 8 - 36 Hamilton 3rd XV
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:00 Cumbernauld 2XV 13 - 10 Hamilton 3rd XV
14:00 Kilmarnock 3rd XV 32 - 17 Cumnock 2XV
Sat 5 Jan 2013
14:00 Cumbernauld 2XV 10 - 43 Cumnock 2XV
14:00 Dumfries 3XV 7 - 57 Annan 2XV
Sat 8 Dec 2012
14:00 Dumfries 3XV 19 - 45 Hamilton 3rd XV
Sat 24 Nov 2012
13:00 Cartha Queens Park 3rd XV 52 - 35 Kilmarnock 3rd XV
Sat 17 Nov 2012
12:30 Hamilton 3rd XV 28 - 0 Dumfries 3XV
Game completed as friendly due to injuries
12:00 Cartha Queens Park 3rd XV 26 - 32 Cumnock 2XV
Sat 10 Nov 2012
13:30 Kilmarnock 3rd XV 0 - 28 Annan 2XV
Played as friendly
Sat 3 Nov 2012
14:00 Cumnock 2XV 17 - 24 Cartha Queens Park 3rd XV
Sat 27 Oct 2012
15:00 Annan 2XV 12 - 7 Cumbernauld 2XV
15:00 Hamilton 3rd XV 24 - 14 Cartha Queens Park 3rd XV
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 Hamilton 3rd XV 24 - 22 Cumnock 2XV
15:00 Dumfries 3XV 74 - 0 Cartha Queens Park 3rd XV
Sat 6 Oct 2012
15:00 Hamilton 3rd XV 5 - 13 Cumbernauld 2XV
Sat 29 Sep 2012
15:00 Kilmarnock 3rd XV 0 - 31 Hamilton 3rd XV
15:00 Dumfries 3XV 7 - 54 Cumnock 2XV
Sat 22 Sep 2012
15:00 Kilmarnock 3rd XV 19 - 21 Cumbernauld 2XV
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 Dumfries 3XV 40 - 19 Kilmarnock 3rd XV
15:00 Cumbernauld 2XV 26 - 17 Cartha Queens Park 3rd XV
15:00 Annan 2XV 26 - 34 Hamilton 3rd XV
Sat 8 Sep 2012
15:00 Dumfries 3XV 24 - 25 Cumbernauld 2XV
Sat 1 Sep 2012
15:00 Annan 2XV 14 - 5 Dumfries 3XV

RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Hamilton 3rd XV 11920322:1301928145
2Annan 2XV 11830253:1331206139
3Cumnock 2XV 11551242:226166230
4Cumbernauld 2XV 11641150:185-353130
5Kilmarnock 3rd XV 10361161:217-564119
6Cartha Queens Park 3rd XV 11281175:318-1434317
7Dumfries 3XV9270176:270-944113

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.