Fixtures & Results

Brewin Dolphin Glasgow South U16 Plate

Fixtures 2012/13

Fri 14 Sep 2012
12:00 Castlehead HS   Greenwood Academy
Round 1: Greenwood Academy progress

Results 2012/13

Thu 8 Nov 2012
14:00 Wellington School 15 - 7 Carrick Academy
FINAL
Wed 24 Oct 2012
12:00 Wellington School 24 - 3 Cumnock Academy/Auchinleck Academy
Semi-Final
Fri 12 Oct 2012
12:00 Greenwood Academy 15 - 17 Carrick Academy
Semi-Final
Thu 4 Oct 2012
12:00 Castle Douglas HS 15 - 60 Cumnock Academy/Auchinleck Academy
Round 2:
12:00 Wellington School 26 - 19 Largs Academy
Round 2:
Fri 28 Sep 2012
12:00 Carrick Academy 39 - 24 St Joseph's College
Round 2:
12:00 Greenwood Academy 19 - 12 Douglas Ewart High School
Round 2:
Thu 20 Sep 2012
12:00 Clydeview Academy 26 - 38 Largs Academy
Round 1:
Wed 19 Sep 2012
12:00 Cumnock Academy/Auchinleck Academy 59 - 5 Kyle Academy
Round 1:
Fri 14 Sep 2012
12:00 Annan Academy 24 - 27 Douglas Ewart High School
Round 1:
12:00 Stranraer Academy 0 - 0 Carrick Academy
Round 1: Carrick Academy progress
Thu 13 Sep 2012
12:00 Largs Academy 22 - 10 Queen Margaret Academy
Preliminary Round:
12:00 St Joseph's College 40 - 10 Kirkcudbright Academy
Round 1:
Wed 12 Sep 2012
15:45 Wellington School 60 - 0 Belmont House School
Round 1:
Mon 10 Sep 2012
12:00 Kyle Academy 44 - 10 Belmont Academy
Preliminary Round:
Thu 6 Sep 2012
12:00 Castle Douglas HS 42 - 5 Wallace Hall Academy
Round 1:
Fri 31 Aug 2012
12:00 Marr College 0 - 0 BYE
Preliminary Round;
12:00 Greenwood Academy 0 - 0 Ardrossan Academy
Preliminary Round: Greenwood Academy progres
12:00 Kyle Academy 0 - 0 BYE
Preliminary Round:
12:00 St Joseph's College 0 - 0 BYE
Preliminary Round:
12:00 Douglas Ewart High School 0 - 0 BYE
Preliminary Round:
12:00 Grange Academy 24 - 60 Cumnock Academy/Auchinleck Academy
Preliminary Round:
12:00 Williamwood High School 0 - 0 Castlehead HS
Preliminary Round: Castlehead HS progress
12:00 Wellington School 0 - 0 BYE
Preliminary Round
12:00 Castle Douglas HS 0 - 0 BYE
Preliminary Round
12:00 St Columba's School (Kilm) 0 - 0 BYE
Preliminary Round:
12:00 Grange Academy 0 - 0 BYE
Preliminary Round:
12:00 Moffat Academy 0 - 0 BYE
Preliminary Round;
12:00 Carrick Academy 0 - 0 BYE
Preliminary Round:
There is no points table for this competition.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.