Fixtures & Results

Caledonia Midlands U15 League

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/13

Sun 21 Apr 2013
13:00 Dundee Eagles P - P Stirling County
Rescheduled from 30/9/13
Sun 14 Apr 2013
13:00 Dunfermline P - P Dundee Eagles
Fixture awarded to Dundee as Dunfermline could not fulfil fixture
Sun 17 Feb 2013
13:00 Dundee Eagles 50 - 0 Perthshire RFC
Sun 10 Feb 2013
12:00 Falkirk 17 - 7 Stirling County
Sun 20 Jan 2013
13:00 Stirling County P - P Dundee Eagles
Sun 13 Jan 2013
13:00 Falkirk 29 - 19 Perthshire RFC
Sun 6 Jan 2013
13:00 Falkirk 29 - 5 Dunfermline
Sun 16 Dec 2012
13:00 Stirling County P - P Dunfermline
13:00 Perthshire RFC P - P Falkirk
Sun 25 Nov 2012
13:00 Dunfermline P - P Perthshire RFC
Sun 18 Nov 2012
13:00 Perthshire RFC 0 - 19 Stirling County
13:00 Falkirk 10 - 29 Dundee Eagles
Sun 11 Nov 2012
14:25 Dunfermline P - P Stirling County
Sun 4 Nov 2012
13:00 Dundee Eagles 50 - 0 Dunfermline
13:00 Stirling County 51 - 5 Falkirk
Sun 28 Oct 2012
13:00 Dunfermline 5 - 29 Falkirk
13:00 Perthshire RFC 5 - 36 Dundee Eagles
Sun 30 Sep 2012
13:00 Perthshire RFC 57 - 7 Dunfermline
Sun 23 Sep 2012
13:00 Stirling County 29 - 10 Perthshire RFC
13:00 Dundee Eagles 35 - 0 Falkirk

Caledonia Midlands U15 League table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Dundee Eagles8800232:252075037
2Falkirk7430119:151-323019
3Stirling County6330116:63532115
4Perthshire RFC 615091:170-79105
5Dunfermline505017:166-149011
6Dunfermline HS 00000:00000
7Panmure 00000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.