Fixtures & Results

RBS Border Regional Shield 2012-13

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/13

Sat 23 Mar 2013
15:00 Langholm RFC 8 - 10 Berwick
Rescheduled from 16/3/13
Sat 16 Mar 2013
15:00 Duns 66 - 7 Earlston RFC
15:00 Hawick Harlequins 12 - 45 Gala YM RFC
Sat 2 Mar 2013
15:00 Hawick Linden RFC 27 - 0 Hawick Harlequins
Sat 23 Feb 2013
15:00 Hawick Harlequins 10 - 34 Duns
15:00 Earlston RFC 26 - 34 Langholm RFC
15:00 Gala YM RFC 51 - 6 Hawick Linden RFC
Sat 9 Feb 2013
14:00 Gala YM RFC 38 - 19 Langholm RFC
14:00 Earlston RFC 39 - 12 Hawick Harlequins
Sat 2 Feb 2013
15:00 Berwick 13 - 15 Gala YM RFC
15:00 Duns 15 - 9 Langholm RFC
Sat 5 Jan 2013
15:00 Hawick Linden RFC 13 - 32 Duns
15:00 Hawick Harlequins 26 - 39 Berwick
14:00 Gala YM RFC 18 - 31 Earlston RFC
Sat 1 Dec 2012
15:00 Berwick 21 - 8 Hawick Linden RFC
14:00 Gala YM RFC P - P Langholm RFC
14:00 Earlston RFC P - P Hawick Harlequins
Sat 24 Nov 2012
15:00 Berwick 29 - 15 Duns
13:00 Langholm RFC 29 - 0 Hawick Harlequins
13:00 Hawick Linden RFC 38 - 20 Earlston RFC
Sat 10 Nov 2012
14:00 Duns 3 - 15 Gala YM RFC
14:00 Earlston RFC 20 - 27 Berwick
14:00 Langholm RFC 43 - 17 Hawick Linden RFC

RBS Border Regional Shield 2012-13 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Gala YM RFC 6510182:84983023
2Berwick6510139:92472123
3Duns 6420165:83823019
4Langholm RFC 6330142:106362216
5Earlston RFC 6240143:195-522111
6Hawick Linden RFC 6240109:167-582010
7Hawick Harlequins606060:213-153000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.