Fixtures & Results

West Regional U18 Division 1

Fixtures 2012/13

Sat 16 Feb 2013
14:00 Dalziel   Glasgow Hawks
From 15.12.12

Results 2012/13

Sat 23 Feb 2013
14:00 Dalziel 12 - 31 Hamilton RFC
From 22.12.12
14:00 GHA 7 - 50 West of Scotland FC
From 15.12.12;Postponed due to players having EXAMS !!
Sat 16 Feb 2013
14:00 West of Scotland FC 1 - 0 Greenock Wanderers RFC
From 17 11 12;Greenock SOP
14:00 Dalziel 1 - 0 GHA
19/01 off wetaher;From 2601013GHA pulled out
Sat 9 Feb 2013
14:00 Glasgow Hawks 1 - 0 GHA
Sat 2 Feb 2013
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC 0 - 1 Dalziel
From 09.12.12;Greenock SOP friendly played
Sat 19 Jan 2013
14:00 Dumfries RFC 1 - 0 West of Scotland FC
West conceed SOP
14:00 Ayr 28 - 27 Glasgow Hawks
14:00 Dumfries RFC P - P Hamilton RFC
From 01.12.12;and from 02.03.13; OFF weather
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:00 Glasgow Hawks 5 - 13 Dumfries RFC
14:00 GHA 0 - 1 Ayr
GHA SOP conceed match.Pts to Ayr
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC 5 - 60 Hamilton RFC
14:00 Dalziel 58 - 12 West of Scotland FC
Sat 5 Jan 2013
14:00 Hamilton RFC 19 - 5 Dalziel
14:00 West of Scotland FC 0 - 1 Glasgow Hawks
West conceeded, friendly played
14:00 Dumfries RFC 1 - 0 GHA
GHA failed to travel
Sat 29 Dec 2012
14:00 GHA 0 - 1 Dumfries RFC
From 20.10.12;GHA Conceed SOP
Sat 22 Dec 2012
14:00 GHA 0 - 1 Glasgow Hawks
from 29.09.12;Off weather. Awaiting Comm decision.
14:00 Dalziel P - P Hamilton RFC
From 20.10.12
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC P - P Dumfries RFC
From 24.11.12.Off weather due nto distance no swap of venue cons
Sat 15 Dec 2012
14:00 GHA P - P West of Scotland FC
Off weather;Now 02.0.13
14:00 Hamilton RFC 13 - 41 Ayr
OFF Weather;Now 15.12.12 @ Ayr
14:00 Dalziel P - P Glasgow Hawks
Off weather; Now 16.02,13
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC P - P Hamilton RFC
Off weather;Now 23.02.13
Sat 8 Dec 2012
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC P - P Dalziel
Off weather Now 02.02.13
14:00 Glasgow Hawks P - P GHA
OFF weather Now 09.02.13
Sat 1 Dec 2012
14:00 Dalziel P - P GHA
Now 26.01.13
14:00 Ayr 48 - 10 Greenock Wanderers RFC
14:00 Dumfries RFC P - P Hamilton RFC
Now 02.03.13
Sat 24 Nov 2012
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC P - P Dumfries RFC
Now 16.02.13
14:00 Hamilton RFC 25 - 15 West of Scotland FC
14:00 Ayr 22 - 0 Dalziel
Sat 17 Nov 2012
14:00 Dumfries RFC 21 - 24 Ayr
14:00 West of Scotland FC P - P Greenock Wanderers RFC
Postponed weather Now 260113
14:00 Hamilton RFC 3 - 17 Glasgow Hawks
Sat 10 Nov 2012
14:00 Dumfries RFC 32 - 0 Dalziel
14:00 Ayr 55 - 5 West of Scotland FC
14:00 GHA 7 - 34 Hamilton RFC
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC 5 - 26 Glasgow Hawks
Sat 3 Nov 2012
14:00 West of Scotland FC 0 - 1 Dumfries RFC
West SOP. pts to Dumfries
14:00 Glasgow Hawks 5 - 33 Ayr
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC 29 - 27 GHA
Sat 27 Oct 2012
14:00 West of Scotland FC 36 - 41 Dalziel
14:00 Dumfries RFC 46 - 0 Glasgow Hawks
14:00 Ayr 47 - 3 GHA
Sat 20 Oct 2012
14:00 Dalziel P - P Hamilton RFC
Weather; Now 22 12 12
14:00 Glasgow Hawks 18 - 10 West of Scotland FC
14:00 GHA P - P Dumfries RFC
Weather; Now 29 12 12
Sat 6 Oct 2012
14:00 Glasgow Hawks 20 - 20 Dalziel
14:00 Hamilton RFC 60 - 12 Greenock Wanderers RFC
14:00 West of Scotland FC 49 - 0 GHA
Sat 29 Sep 2012
14:00 GHA P - P Glasgow Hawks
Now 22.12.12
14:00 Ayr 20 - 19 Hamilton RFC
14:00 Dalziel 35 - 22 Greenock Wanderers RFC
Sat 22 Sep 2012
14:00 GHA 7 - 17 Dalziel
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC 17 - 36 Ayr
14:00 Hamilton RFC 15 - 20 Dumfries RFC
Sat 15 Sep 2012
14:00 Dalziel 33 - 44 Ayr
14:00 Dumfries RFC 59 - 3 Greenock Wanderers RFC
14:00 West of Scotland FC 26 - 38 Hamilton RFC
Sat 8 Sep 2012
14:00 Ayr 43 - 17 Dumfries RFC
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC 7 - 24 West of Scotland FC
14:00 Glasgow Hawks 22 - 12 Hamilton RFC
Sat 1 Sep 2012
14:00 Dalziel 14 - 45 Dumfries RFC
14:00 West of Scotland FC 21 - 21 Ayr
14:00 Hamilton RFC 1 - 0 GHA
GHA conceed due player shortage. Pts to Hamilton
14:00 Glasgow Hawks 43 - 19 Greenock Wanderers RFC

West Regional U18 Division 1 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Ayr141301463:1912720054
2Dumfries RFC121020257:1041530042
3Glasgow Hawks13841186:189-30038
4Hamilton RFC 13850330:2021280037
5Dalziel13661237:290-530032
6West of Scotland FC *14491249:273-240025
7Greenock Wanderers RFC *121110129:420-2910014
8GHA *13013051:233-182008

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.