Fixtures & Results

RBS West Regional Cup - Group A

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/13

Sat 19 Jan 2013
15:00 GHA RFC 0 - 8 Ayr
Ayr RFC awarded tie
Fri 18 Jan 2013
19:30 Ardrossan Academicals 0 - 8 Hillhead Jordanhill RFC
Hillhead/Jordanhill awarded tie
Tue 15 Jan 2013
19:30 Ayr 40 - 0 Ardrossan Academicals
Sat 12 Jan 2013
15:00 Hillhead Jordanhill RFC 5 - 55 Ayr
Fri 28 Dec 2012
15:00 Hillhead Jordanhill RFC 0 - 8 GHA RFC
GHA awarded tie
Sat 8 Dec 2012
15:00 Ardrossan Academicals 3 - 37 GHA RFC
Sat 24 Nov 2012
15:00 Ardrossan Academicals 11 - 74 Ayr
15:00 GHA RFC 33 - 23 Hillhead Jordanhill RFC
Sat 17 Nov 2012
15:00 Ayr 33 - 0 GHA RFC
Fri 16 Nov 2012
19:30 Hillhead Jordanhill RFC 40 - 0 Ardrossan Academicals
Sat 10 Nov 2012
15:00 Ayr 19 - 8 Hillhead Jordanhill RFC
14:00 GHA RFC 43 - 15 Ardrossan Academicals

RBS West Regional Cup - Group A table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Ayr6600229:242054028
2GHA RFC6420121:82393019
3Hillhead Jordanhill RFC624084:115-31109
4Ardrossan Academicals 606029:242-213000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.