Fixtures & Results

West Regional U18 Development League

Fixtures 2012/13

Sat 9 Mar 2013
14:00 Cartha Queens Park   East Kilbride/Cambuslang
150912 CQP SOP & Ref. Both agree to recheduled.
14:00 Paisley RFC   Ardrossan Academicals
From 15.12.12
14:00 Whitecraigs RFC   Stewartry RFC
From 150912 Being played at stewartry
Sat 16 Mar 2013
14:00 Ardrossan Academicals   Strathaven RFC
From 20.10.12
14:00 Stewartry RFC   Cartha Queens Park
From 220912
Sat 23 Mar 2013
14:00 Paisley RFC   Stewartry RFC
from 18 Jan
14:00 Ardrossan Academicals   Cartha Queens Park
300912 postponed due to weather

Results 2012/13

Fri 22 Mar 2013
14:00 Lenzie RFC 5 - 15 East Kilbride/Cambuslang
Sat 9 Mar 2013
14:00 Whitecraigs RFC 60 - 14 Paisley RFC
Sat 2 Mar 2013
14:00 East Kilbride/Cambuslang 51 - 0 Strathaven RFC
Sat 23 Feb 2013
14:00 Whitecraigs RFC 31 - 0 Ardrossan Academicals
14:00 Stewartry RFC 7 - 31 East Kilbride/Cambuslang
Sat 16 Feb 2013
14:00 Paisley RFC 0 - 60 Cartha Queens Park
14:00 Ardrossan Academicals 1 - 0 Lenzie RFC
From 081212 Lenzie concede SOP
14:00 Strathaven RFC 7 - 7 Stewartry RFC
14:00 East Kilbride/Cambuslang 41 - 12 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC
Sun 10 Feb 2013
14:00 Lenzie RFC 0 - 14 Whitecraigs RFC
Sun 3 Feb 2013
14:00 Whitecraigs RFC 15 - 22 East Kilbride/Cambuslang
14:00 Cartha Queens Park 57 - 0 Strathaven RFC
14:00 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 1 - 0 Paisley RFC
Paisley conceded
Sat 2 Feb 2013
13:00 Ardrossan Academicals 12 - 30 East Kilbride/Cambuslang
Sat 26 Jan 2013
14:00 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 1 - 0 Strathaven RFC
Strathaven SOP conceed
14:00 Ardrossan Academicals P - P East Kilbride/Cambuslang
Ek/cam unable tom fulfil. Now 02/02
Sat 19 Jan 2013
14:00 Cartha Queens Park P - P Waysiders Drumpellier RFC
Off weather
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:00 Lenzie RFC 3 - 14 Stewartry RFC
14:00 Paisley RFC 14 - 12 East Kilbride/Cambuslang
14:00 Cartha Queens Park 57 - 7 Whitecraigs RFC
14:00 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 24 - 26 Ardrossan Academicals
Sat 5 Jan 2013
14:00 Strathaven RFC P - P Paisley RFC
Now 23 Feb
14:00 Whitecraigs RFC 27 - 10 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC
Sun 9 Dec 2012
14:00 Stewartry RFC 22 - 5 Whitecraigs RFC
Sat 24 Nov 2012
14:00 Ardrossan Academicals P - P Cartha Queens Park
OFF weather;Now 16/03/13
14:00 Stewartry RFC 45 - 10 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC
14:00 Paisley RFC 19 - 17 Lenzie RFC
Sun 18 Nov 2012
14:00 East Kilbride/Cambuslang 10 - 7 Stewartry RFC
Sat 17 Nov 2012
14:00 Ardrossan Academicals 1 - 0 Whitecraigs RFC
Whitecraigs can't raise a team for Saturday match
14:00 Lenzie RFC 24 - 10 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC
Sat 10 Nov 2012
14:00 Cartha Queens Park 60 - 12 Paisley RFC
14:00 Stewartry RFC 51 - 5 Strathaven RFC
14:00 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 7 - 44 East Kilbride/Cambuslang
Sat 3 Nov 2012
14:00 Ardrossan Academicals 15 - 30 Stewartry RFC
14:00 Paisley RFC 1 - 0 Whitecraigs RFC
Whitcraigs concede. Paisley claim points
14:00 Lenzie RFC 5 - 60 Cartha Queens Park
14:00 Strathaven RFC 10 - 49 East Kilbride/Cambuslang
Sun 28 Oct 2012
14:00 Whitecraigs RFC 22 - 12 Lenzie RFC
Sat 27 Oct 2012
14:00 Stewartry RFC 26 - 20 Hamilton U18 2
14:00 East Kilbride/Cambuslang 39 - 19 Ardrossan Academicals
14:00 Strathaven RFC 35 - 29 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC
Sat 20 Oct 2012
14:00 Ardrossan Academicals P - P Strathaven RFC
Off weather; Now 10.03.13
14:00 Paisley RFC 19 - 19 Stewartry RFC
14:00 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC P - P Cartha Queens Park
Postponed weather. Now 24.03.13
Sun 7 Oct 2012
12:50 Whitecraigs RFC 3 - 38 Cartha Queens Park
Sat 6 Oct 2012
14:00 Ardrossan Academicals 41 - 27 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC
14:00 Stewartry RFC 29 - 14 Lenzie RFC
12:50 East Kilbride/Cambuslang 56 - 0 Paisley RFC
Sat 29 Sep 2012
14:00 Paisley RFC 60 - 25 Strathaven RFC
14:00 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 1 - 0 Whitecraigs RFC
Craig cant play Saturday:No pitches Sun;They concede
Sat 22 Sep 2012
14:00 Ardrossan Academicals 38 - 10 Paisley RFC
11:20 Stewartry RFC P - P Cartha Queens Park
Postponed CQP short due to holiday. Now 100313
Sat 15 Sep 2012
14:00 Lenzie RFC 8 - 14 Ardrossan Academicals
14:00 Whitecraigs RFC P - P Stewartry RFC
being played at Stewartry now 020313
Sun 9 Sep 2012
14:00 East Kilbride/Cambuslang 60 - 0 Whitecraigs RFC
Played at East Kilbride RFC
Sat 8 Sep 2012
14:00 Strathaven RFC 5 - 53 Cartha Queens Park
14:00 Paisley RFC 19 - 24 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC
Sun 2 Sep 2012
14:30 Whitecraigs RFC 51 - 17 Strathaven RFC
Sat 1 Sep 2012
14:00 Lenzie RFC 37 - 0 Paisley RFC
14:00 Cartha Queens Park 60 - 0 Ardrossan Academicals
14:00 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 19 - 39 Stewartry RFC

West Regional U18 Development League table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1East Kilbride/Cambuslang 131210460:1083520049
2Stewartry RFC 12822296:1581380038
3Cartha Queens Park 8800445:324130032
4Whitecraigs RFC 14680235:255-200032
5Ardrossan Academicals 11650167:259-920029
6Paisley RFC 13481168:409-2410026
7Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 13490175:341-1660025
8Lenzie RFC 11290125:198-730017
9Strathaven RFC 10181104:409-3050014
10Hamilton U18 2 101020:26-6001

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.