Fixtures & Results

Edinburgh & Lothians U18 League - Pool Stages: Division 1 2012-13

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/13

Sat 27 Oct 2012
15:00 20 - 0
Wed 24 Oct 2012
19:30 52 - 3
Sat 20 Oct 2012
15:00 0 - 58
15:00 72 - 7
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 P - P
15:00 P - P
Sat 6 Oct 2012
15:00 33 - 7
15:00 20 - 14
Sat 29 Sep 2012
15:00 79 - 17
Sat 22 Sep 2012
15:00 P - P
15:00 P - P
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 45 - 17
15:00 0 - 54
Sat 8 Sep 2012
15:00 26 - 14
15:00 41 - 7
15:00 12 - 36
Sat 1 Sep 2012
15:00 13 - 44
15:00 7 - 28

Edinburgh & Lothians U18 League - Pool Stages: Division 1 2012-13 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Lasswade RFC U185500200:441560020
2Dunbar U185410188:401480017
3Haddington Colts 5320181:94870014
4Preston Lodge Colts 5230101:183-820011
5Portobello FP Colts 404037:184-147004
6Ross High RFC 404019:181-162004

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.