Fixtures & Results

Edinburgh & Lothians U18 League - Pool Stages: Division 1 2012-13

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/13

Sat 27 Oct 2012
15:00 Dunbar U18 20 - 0 Portobello FP Colts
Wed 24 Oct 2012
19:30 Lasswade RFC U18 52 - 3 Preston Lodge Colts
Sat 20 Oct 2012
15:00 Ross High RFC 0 - 58 Lasswade RFC U18
15:00 Dunbar U18 72 - 7 Preston Lodge Colts
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 Dunbar U18 P - P Portobello FP Colts
15:00 Ross High RFC P - P Lasswade RFC U18
Sat 6 Oct 2012
15:00 Preston Lodge Colts 33 - 7 Ross High RFC
15:00 Lasswade RFC U18 20 - 14 Haddington Colts
Sat 29 Sep 2012
15:00 Haddington Colts 79 - 17 Portobello FP Colts
Sat 22 Sep 2012
15:00 Dunbar U18 P - P Preston Lodge Colts
15:00 Portobello FP Colts P - P Ross High RFC
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 Haddington Colts 45 - 17 Preston Lodge Colts
15:00 Ross High RFC 0 - 54 Dunbar U18
Sat 8 Sep 2012
15:00 Preston Lodge Colts 41 - 7 Portobello FP Colts
15:00 Ross High RFC 12 - 36 Haddington Colts
15:00 Lasswade RFC U18 26 - 14 Dunbar U18
Sat 1 Sep 2012
15:00 Portobello FP Colts 13 - 44 Lasswade RFC U18
15:00 Haddington Colts 7 - 28 Dunbar U18

Edinburgh & Lothians U18 League - Pool Stages: Division 1 2012-13 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Lasswade RFC U185500200:441560020
2Dunbar U185410188:401480017
3Haddington Colts 5320181:94870014
4Preston Lodge Colts 5230101:183-820011
5Portobello FP Colts 404037:184-147004
6Ross High RFC 404019:181-162004

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.