Fixtures & Results

RBS West Division 3

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Sat 5 Apr 2014
14:45 Birkmyre RFC 3 - 48 Uddingston RFC
Re-scheduled from 28.09.13 as both teams playing postponed Bowl fixture on that date. Again Rescheduled from 14.12.13 waterlogged pitch & again from 01.03.14 waterlogged
14:15 Isle of Arran 20 - 8 Cumnock RFC
Rescheduled from 07.12.13 Arran have Bowl tie Rescheduled from 14.12.13 & again from 15.02.14
Sat 29 Mar 2014
15:00 Paisley RFC 43 - 5 Birkmyre RFC
Rescheduled from 25.01.14 waterlogged pitch
13:00 Wigtownshire RFC 47 - 12 Isle of Arran
kick-off time amended to assist isle of Arran with travel arrangements. Rescheduled from 25.01.14 waterlogged pitch
Sat 22 Mar 2014
14:45 Birkmyre RFC 9 - 17 Wigtownshire RFC
Rescheduled from 18.01.14 waterlogged pitch
14:00 Uddingston RFC 15 - 9 Cumnock RFC
From 22.01.14
Sat 15 Mar 2014
15:00 Paisley RFC 27 - 5 Wigtownshire RFC
Rescheduled from 02.11.13 as both clubs involved in Bowl fixtures on that day rescheduled again frim 15.02.14
12:30 Birkmyre RFC 11 - 13 Isle of Mull
From 30.11.13. Mull travel problems rescheduled from 15.02.14
Sat 1 Mar 2014
15:00 Isle of Arran 12 - 17 Paisley RFC
Rescheduled from 16.11.13 Rescheduled from 01.02.14
14:00 Isle of Mull 12 - 5 Wigtownshire RFC
Rescheduled from 07.12.13 Rescheduled from 01.01.14
Sat 15 Feb 2014
15:00 Uddingston RFC 85 - 0 Lanark
Rescheduled from 02.11.13 as Uddingston involved in Bowl fixture
Sat 1 Feb 2014
15:00 Uddingston RFC 66 - 10 Birkmyre RFC
Rescheduled from 07.12.13
Sat 25 Jan 2014
14:00 Isle of Mull 34 - 3 Lanark
Sat 18 Jan 2014
14:00 Cumnock RFC 39 - 0 Isle of Mull
13:30 Paisley RFC 7 - 5 Uddingston RFC
1330hrs ko agreed between both clubs.
13:00 Isle of Arran 34 - 0 Lanark
Sat 11 Jan 2014
14:00 Birkmyre RFC 8 - 33 Isle of Arran
14:00 Lanark 3 - 3 Cumnock RFC
14:00 Wigtownshire RFC 5 - 21 Uddingston RFC
14:00 Isle of Mull 3 - 30 Paisley RFC
Sat 21 Dec 2013
14:00 Lanark 10 - 41 Paisley RFC
Sat 14 Dec 2013
14:00 Paisley RFC 21 - 3 Isle of Mull
Sat 7 Dec 2013
14:00 Paisley RFC 31 - 0 Lanark
Sat 30 Nov 2013
14:00 Lanark 15 - 10 Wigtownshire RFC
14:00 Uddingston RFC 49 - 11 Isle of Arran
14:00 Cumnock RFC 18 - 3 Paisley RFC
Sat 16 Nov 2013
14:00 Isle of Mull 16 - 22 Uddingston RFC
14:00 Wigtownshire RFC 3 - 26 Cumnock RFC
14:00 Lanark 12 - 19 Birkmyre RFC
Sat 2 Nov 2013
14:00 Cumnock RFC 57 - 6 Birkmyre RFC
Sat 26 Oct 2013
15:00 Cumnock RFC 3 - 26 Uddingston RFC
15:00 Isle of Arran 12 - 16 Wigtownshire RFC
15:00 Lanark 19 - 0 Isle of Mull
14:45 Birkmyre RFC 13 - 12 Paisley RFC
Sat 19 Oct 2013
15:00 Wigtownshire RFC 26 - 6 Birkmyre RFC
15:00 Uddingston RFC 25 - 23 Paisley RFC
14:00 Isle of Mull 9 - 23 Cumnock RFC
13:00 Lanark 5 - 47 Isle of Arran
Sat 12 Oct 2013
15:00 Isle of Arran 21 - 23 Birkmyre RFC
15:00 Cumnock RFC 19 - 0 Lanark
15:00 Uddingston RFC 43 - 5 Wigtownshire RFC
Sat 28 Sep 2013
15:00 Wigtownshire RFC 26 - 9 Isle of Mull
15:00 Cumnock RFC 30 - 15 Isle of Arran
Sat 21 Sep 2013
15:00 Isle of Arran 6 - 10 Uddingston RFC
15:00 Paisley RFC 16 - 12 Cumnock RFC
15:00 Wigtownshire RFC 22 - 3 Lanark
14:00 Isle of Mull 24 - 15 Birkmyre RFC
Sat 14 Sep 2013
15:00 Cumnock RFC 16 - 10 Wigtownshire RFC
15:00 Paisley RFC 34 - 10 Isle of Arran
14:45 Birkmyre RFC 26 - 14 Lanark
14:00 Uddingston RFC 53 - 8 Isle of Mull
Sat 7 Sep 2013
15:00 Wigtownshire RFC 13 - 11 Paisley RFC
15:00 Lanark 11 - 44 Uddingston RFC
14:45 Birkmyre RFC 7 - 20 Cumnock RFC
14:00 Isle of Arran 18 - 18 Isle of Mull
Sat 24 Aug 2013
15:00 Isle of Mull 20 - 8 Isle of Arran

RBS West Division 3 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Uddingston RFC 141310512:11739510163
2Paisley RFC 141040316:1341826349
3Cumnock RFC 14941283:1331503243
4Wigtownshire RFC 14770210:222-123334
5Isle of Arran14491259:285-263425
6Birkmyre RFC 144100161:406-2450117
7Isle of Mull *14581169:293-1241116
8Lanark14211195:415-3200111

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.