Fixtures & Results

Scottish Rugby Under 18 League

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Sat 11 Jan 2014
14:00 Ellon 22 - 19 Glasgow Hawks
Sat 4 Jan 2014
16:00 Glasgow Hawks 20 - 10 Ayr
14:00 Falkirk 10 - 65 Boroughmuir
Rescheduled from 16.11.13
Sat 21 Dec 2013
14:00 Glasgow Hawks 32 - 10 Falkirk
02.11.13 game abandoned due to injury to referee, in first half.
14:00 Boroughmuir P - P West of Scotland FC
Sat 14 Dec 2013
14:00 West of Scotland FC 0 - 14 Ayr
02.11.13 postponed due to weather, making pitch unplayable.
14:00 Ellon 25 - 5 Falkirk
Sat 7 Dec 2013
14:00 Dunfermline 47 - 10 Falkirk
14:00 Highland 22 - 7 West of Scotland FC
Sat 30 Nov 2013
14:00 Falkirk 8 - 49 Stirling County
14:00 Ayr 41 - 6 Dunfermline
14:00 Glasgow Hawks 15 - 45 Boroughmuir
13:00 West of Scotland FC 24 - 7 Ellon
13:00 Hamilton RFC 22 - 0 Deeside RFC
KO time agreed between clubs.
12:00 Dumfries Saints RFC 3 - 11 Highland
Sat 23 Nov 2013
12:30 Stirling County 28 - 5 Hamilton RFC
12:00 Deeside RFC 0 - 35 Dumfries Saints RFC
11:00 Highland 34 - 10 Dunfermline
Sat 16 Nov 2013
14:00 Dumfries Saints RFC 14 - 10 Stirling County
14:00 Ayr 43 - 17 Highland
14:00 West of Scotland FC 12 - 5 Glasgow Hawks
13:00 Hamilton RFC 15 - 0 Ellon
13:00 Dunfermline 41 - 7 Deeside RFC
Sat 9 Nov 2013
11:30 Boroughmuir 69 - 5 Deeside RFC
Sat 2 Nov 2013
14:00 Boroughmuir 33 - 0 Hamilton RFC
13:00 Deeside RFC 0 - 41 Highland
13:00 Stirling County 26 - 15 Dunfermline
13:00 Ellon 3 - 33 Dumfries Saints RFC
Sat 26 Oct 2013
14:00 Dumfries Saints RFC 25 - 19 Boroughmuir
14:00 Dunfermline 24 - 14 Ellon
14:00 Ayr 74 - 6 Deeside RFC
14:00 Falkirk 34 - 50 West of Scotland FC
14:00 Highland 15 - 17 Stirling County
14:00 Hamilton RFC 19 - 8 Glasgow Hawks
Sun 6 Oct 2013
14:00 Falkirk 7 - 63 Ayr
Fixture moved from 05.10.13 on agreement to assist Ayr with travel arrangements.
Sat 5 Oct 2013
14:00 Ellon 5 - 48 Highland
14:00 Glasgow Hawks 18 - 36 Dumfries Saints RFC
13:30 Boroughmuir 39 - 7 Dunfermline
13:00 Stirling County 61 - 24 Deeside RFC
13:00 West of Scotland FC 5 - 31 Hamilton RFC
Sun 29 Sep 2013
14:00 Ayr 24 - 12 Stirling County
Fixture moved to Sunday 29th, on agreement with both clubs.
Sat 28 Sep 2013
14:00 Dunfermline 34 - 27 Glasgow Hawks
14:00 Hamilton RFC 10 - 15 Falkirk
14:00 Deeside RFC 24 - 24 Ellon
14:00 Dumfries Saints RFC 78 - 0 West of Scotland FC
14:00 Highland 22 - 5 Boroughmuir
Sat 21 Sep 2013
14:00 Ellon 10 - 55 Stirling County
14:00 Falkirk 24 - 18 Dumfries Saints RFC
14:00 West of Scotland FC 14 - 32 Dunfermline
14:00 Glasgow Hawks 17 - 22 Highland
Fri 20 Sep 2013
17:45 Hamilton RFC 5 - 24 Ayr
Sat 14 Sep 2013
14:00 Ayr 73 - 12 Ellon
14:00 Dumfries Saints RFC 30 - 14 Hamilton RFC
14:00 Stirling County 25 - 10 Boroughmuir
14:00 Deeside RFC 17 - 8 Glasgow Hawks
Sat 7 Sep 2013
14:00 Hamilton RFC 15 - 12 Dunfermline
14:00 Glasgow Hawks 3 - 26 Stirling County
14:00 Boroughmuir 37 - 5 Ellon
14:00 Dumfries Saints RFC 8 - 16 Ayr
13:00 Falkirk 19 - 43 Highland
13:00 West of Scotland FC 15 - 14 Deeside RFC
Sat 31 Aug 2013
14:00 Ayr 17 - 8 Boroughmuir
14:00 Dunfermline 17 - 30 Dumfries Saints RFC
14:00 Highland 32 - 22 Hamilton RFC
13:00 Stirling County 80 - 10 West of Scotland FC
13:00 Deeside RFC 36 - 7 Falkirk

Scottish Rugby Under 18 League table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Ayr111010399:1012980040
2Stirling County11920389:1382510036
3Highland11920307:1481590036
4Dumfries Saints RFC11830310:1321780032
5Boroughmuir 10640330:1311990024
6Dunfermline11560245:257-120020
7Hamilton RFC 11560158:187-290020
8West of Scotland FC 10460137:317-1800016
9Ellon11281127:357-2300010
10Deeside RFC 11281133:397-2640010
11Glasgow Hawks11290172:253-81008
12Falkirk11290149:438-289008

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.