Fixtures & Results

Caledonia North Under 18

Fixtures 2013/2014

Results 2013/2014

Sat 11 Jan 2014
13:00 Ross Sutherland 3 - 14 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby
From 26 Oct 13 Shetland unable to field a team changed by mutual agreement
Sat 14 Dec 2013
13:00 Ross Sutherland 19 - 26 Orkney
Original date 28 September when Ross Sutherland failed to fulfil the fixture
13:00 Aberdeen Wanderers 10 - 10 Moray
Sat 30 Nov 2013
13:30 Mackie Academy FP 32 - 18 Moray
Moray asked to switch to away team as Mackie had already travelled to Moray
13:30 Gordonstoun School 25 - 15 Aberdeen Wanderers
Sat 16 Nov 2013
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby 60 - 10 Shetland
13:00 Gordonstoun School 37 - 18 Ross Sutherland
13:00 Mackie Academy FP 48 - 24 Orkney
Sat 2 Nov 2013
13:00 Ross Sutherland 20 - 7 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby
13:00 Aberdeen Wanderers 5 - 5 Orkney
13:00 Shetland 0 - 50 Moray
Sat 26 Oct 2013
13:00 Moray 24 - 34 Mackie Academy FP
Sun 6 Oct 2013
13:00 Orkney 22 - 0 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby
Sat 5 Oct 2013
13:00 Shetland 0 - 50 Mackie Academy FP
13:00 Caithness RFC 0 - 50 Ross Sutherland
13:00 Moray 41 - 5 Aberdeen Wanderers
Sat 28 Sep 2013
13:00 Caithness RFC 29 - 10 Shetland
13:00 Mackie Academy FP 38 - 14 Aberdeen Wanderers
13:00 Moray 24 - 27 Gordonstoun School
Sat 21 Sep 2013
13:00 Shetland 3 - 50 Aberdeen Wanderers
13:00 Orkney 50 - 0 Caithness RFC
13:00 Gordonstoun School P - P Mackie Academy FP
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby 10 - 22 Moray
Sat 14 Sep 2013
13:00 Orkney 50 - 0 Shetland
13:00 Aberdeen Wanderers 0 - 34 Gordonstoun School
13:00 Mackie Academy FP 29 - 5 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby
13:00 Ross Sutherland 12 - 30 Moray
Sat 7 Sep 2013
13:00 Moray P - P Caithness RFC
13:00 Mackie Academy FP 34 - 0 Ross Sutherland
13:00 Shetland 0 - 50 Gordonstoun School
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby 15 - 41 Aberdeen Wanderers
Sat 31 Aug 2013
13:00 Gordonstoun School 30 - 20 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby
13:00 Orkney 14 - 28 Moray
13:00 Aberdeen Wanderers 55 - 5 Ross Sutherland
13:00 Caithness RFC P - P Mackie Academy FP