Fixtures & Results

Borders U16 League

Fixtures 2013/2014

Sun 17 Nov 2013
11:00 Melrose RFC U16   Hawick Albion RFC
Rescheduled from 10 November 2013
Sun 24 Nov 2013
13:00 Selkirk U16   Duns RFC U16
13:00 Kelso RFC U16   Hawick Albion RFC
Sun 1 Dec 2013
14:00 Selkirk U16   Duns RFC U16
Sun 8 Dec 2013
14:00 Melrose RFC U16   Duns RFC U16
14:00 Kelso RFC U16   Hawick Albion RFC
Sun 15 Dec 2013
14:00 Hawick Albion RFC   Jed-Forest RFC U16
Wed 8 Jan 2014
14:00 Selkirk U16   Langholm RFC U16
Rescheduled from 15 September 2013
Sun 19 Jan 2014
14:00 Duns RFC U16   Langholm RFC U16
Sun 26 Jan 2014
14:00 Kelso RFC U16   Melrose RFC U16
14:00 Selkirk U16   Jed-Forest RFC U16
14:00 Langholm RFC U16   Hawick Albion RFC
Sun 2 Feb 2014
15:00 Peebles RFC U16   Duns RFC U16
15:00 Langholm RFC U16   Selkirk U16
Sun 16 Feb 2014
15:00 Selkirk U16   Hawick Albion RFC
15:00 Peebles RFC U16   Kelso RFC U16
15:00 Melrose RFC U16   Langholm RFC U16
Sun 23 Feb 2014
15:00 Hawick Albion RFC   Duns RFC U16
15:00 Kelso RFC U16   Langholm RFC U16
15:00 Peebles RFC U16   Selkirk U16
15:00 Melrose RFC U16   Gala Red Triangle RFC
Sun 2 Mar 2014
15:00 Langholm RFC U16   Peebles RFC U16
15:00 Gala Red Triangle RFC   Hawick Albion RFC
15:00 Selkirk U16   Melrose RFC U16
Sun 9 Mar 2014
15:00 Duns RFC U16   Melrose RFC U16
15:00 Selkirk U16   Kelso RFC U16
Sun 16 Mar 2014
15:00 Kelso RFC U16   Duns RFC U16
15:00 Jed-Forest RFC U16   Peebles RFC U16
15:00 Langholm RFC U16   Gala Red Triangle RFC
15:00 Hawick Albion RFC   Melrose RFC U16
Sun 23 Mar 2014
15:00 Duns RFC U16   Selkirk U16
15:00 Hawick Albion RFC   Kelso RFC U16
15:00 Melrose RFC U16   Peebles RFC U16

Results 2013/2014

Sun 23 Mar 2014
15:00 Jed-Forest RFC U16 41 - 22 Langholm RFC U16
Sun 9 Mar 2014
15:00 Jed-Forest RFC U16 19 - 12 Hawick Albion RFC
Sun 2 Mar 2014
15:00 Duns RFC U16 12 - 31 Jed-Forest RFC U16
Sun 16 Feb 2014
15:00 Gala Red Triangle RFC P - P Jed-Forest RFC U16
14:00 Gala Red Triangle RFC 35 - 10 Duns RFC U16
Waterlogged pitch
Sun 9 Feb 2014
12:30 Jed-Forest RFC U16 P - P Melrose RFC U16
rescheduled from 2/2/2014
Sun 2 Feb 2014
15:00 Kelso RFC U16 P - P Gala Red Triangle RFC
waterlogged pitch
Sun 19 Jan 2014
15:00 Gala Red Triangle RFC 10 - 20 Peebles RFC U16
Brought forward from 8 March
14:00 Jed-Forest RFC U16 P - P Kelso RFC U16
Ian Miller to advise new date
14:00 Hawick Albion RFC P - P Peebles RFC U16
Ian Miller to advise new date
14:00 Gala Red Triangle RFC P - P Selkirk U16
Postpones Ian Miller to advise new date
Sun 15 Dec 2013
14:00 Gala Red Triangle RFC P - P Kelso RFC U16
postponed on 12/12/2013 at request of ian millar who is to intimate rescheduling date
Sun 8 Dec 2013
14:00 Jed-Forest RFC U16 45 - 7 Gala Red Triangle RFC
Sun 1 Dec 2013
14:00 Melrose RFC U16 48 - 3 Hawick Albion RFC
14:00 Peebles RFC U16 46 - 19 Gala Red Triangle RFC
13:00 Peebles RFC U16 46 - 19 Gala Red Triangle RFC
Sun 24 Nov 2013
13:00 Hawick Albion RFC 5 - 24 Selkirk U16
from 22 September 2013
13:00 Duns RFC U16 57 - 7 Kelso RFC U16
from 10 November 2013
13:00 Langholm RFC U16 0 - 62 Jed-Forest RFC U16
13:00 Peebles RFC U16 5 - 54 Melrose RFC U16
Sun 10 Nov 2013
13:00 Peebles RFC U16 15 - 40 Jed-Forest RFC U16
13:00 Gala Red Triangle RFC 12 - 57 Langholm RFC U16
Wed 6 Nov 2013
19:00 Kelso RFC U16 0 - 62 Selkirk U16
Sun 3 Nov 2013
13:00 Melrose RFC U16 P - P Duns RFC U16
13:00 Jed-Forest RFC U16 52 - 10 Hawick Albion RFC
Wed 30 Oct 2013
18:30 Jed-Forest RFC U16 68 - 5 Duns RFC U16
18:30 Hawick Albion RFC 50 - 10 Gala Red Triangle RFC
Sun 27 Oct 2013
13:00 Melrose RFC U16 19 - 15 Selkirk U16
13:00 Peebles RFC U16 19 - 14 Langholm RFC U16
Wed 23 Oct 2013
18:30 Duns RFC U16 15 - 19 Hawick Albion RFC
Sun 20 Oct 2013
13:00 Langholm RFC U16 69 - 24 Kelso RFC U16
13:00 Selkirk U16 67 - 14 Peebles RFC U16
13:00 Gala Red Triangle RFC 5 - 64 Melrose RFC U16
Wed 9 Oct 2013
19:00 Kelso RFC U16 P - P Peebles RFC U16
Re-scheduled date to be confirmed
Sun 22 Sep 2013
13:00 Langholm RFC U16 10 - 29 Melrose RFC U16
Fri 20 Sep 2013
16:45 Jed-Forest RFC U16 P - P Gala Red Triangle RFC
Postponed - GRT no team - TBC
Sun 15 Sep 2013
13:00 Melrose RFC U16 27 - 36 Jed-Forest RFC U16
Fri 13 Sep 2013
19:15 Duns RFC U16 62 - 5 Peebles RFC U16
17:30 Gala Red Triangle RFC P - P Kelso RFC U16
Mon 9 Sep 2013
18:15 Jed-Forest RFC U16 47 - 15 Selkirk U16
Sun 8 Sep 2013
13:00 Melrose RFC U16 20 - 0 Kelso RFC U16
Kelso conceded fixture. Friendly played.
13:00 Hawick Albion RFC 24 - 21 Langholm RFC U16
11:30 Duns RFC U16 17 - 27 Gala Red Triangle RFC
Sun 1 Sep 2013
13:00 Langholm RFC U16 22 - 22 Duns RFC U16
13:00 Kelso RFC U16 5 - 89 Jed-Forest RFC U16
13:00 Selkirk U16 41 - 0 Gala Red Triangle RFC
Sat 31 Aug 2013
13:00 Peebles RFC U16 7 - 19 Hawick Albion RFC

Borders U16 League table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Jed-Forest RFC U16111100530:1304000044
2Melrose RFC U167610261:741870025
3Peebles RFC U1610460189:324-1350022
4Hawick Albion RFC 8440142:196-540121
5Selkirk U166420224:851390119
6Langholm RFC U168251215:233-180217
7Duns RFC U168251200:214-140116
8Gala Red Triangle RFC 10280144:396-2520016
9Kelso RFC U16615056:309-253009
10Hawick00000:00000
11Gala00000:00000
12Berwick RFC U1600000:00000
13Berwick Colts 00000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.