Fixtures & Results

West Under 16 Division 1

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Sun 23 Feb 2014
14:00 Allan Glens/Lenzie P - P Hamilton RFC
Sun 16 Feb 2014
14:00 Stewartry RFC 22 - 10 Dalziel
Rescheduled from 19.01.14 as Stewartry in National Cup
14:00 Whitecraigs/Cartha QP P - P Hamilton RFC
14:00 Allan Glens/Lenzie 29 - 7 GHA
Rescheduled as Glenzie have National Bowl match on 19.1.14. Rescheduled from 09.02.14 due school holidays. Venue and kick-off time TBC
Sun 9 Feb 2014
14:00 Dalziel 24 - 7 Hamilton RFC
Rescheduled from 12.01.14 frozen pitch
Sun 2 Feb 2014
14:00 Hamilton RFC P - P Allan Glens/Lenzie
13:00 GHA P - P Dalziel
Sun 26 Jan 2014
14:00 Dalziel 0 - 1 Stewartry RFC
Rescheduled from 27.10.13 due to weather. Dalziel conceded short of players
Sun 12 Jan 2014
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC 12 - 24 Stewartry RFC
14:00 Allan Glens/Lenzie 32 - 5 Whitecraigs/Cartha QP
Sun 22 Dec 2013
14:00 Stewartry RFC 1 - 0 GHA
From 08.12.13 when GHA bus broke down en route to venue. From 15.12.13 as due to bad weather forecast GHA not travelling for safety reasons. 22.12.`3 GHJA on "winter shutdown". Committee award points to Stewartry
Sun 8 Dec 2013
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC 14 - 10 Dalziel
Sun 1 Dec 2013
14:00 Whitecraigs/Cartha QP 12 - 49 Stewartry RFC
14:00 Dalziel 5 - 10 Allan Glens/Lenzie
14:00 GHA 1 - 0 Greenock Wanderers RFC
Greenock short. GHA claim pts.
Sun 24 Nov 2013
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC 8 - 12 Whitecraigs/Cartha QP
14:00 Hamilton RFC 0 - 60 Stewartry RFC
Sun 10 Nov 2013
14:00 Whitecraigs/Cartha QP 23 - 14 GHA
14:00 Stewartry RFC 27 - 20 Allan Glens/Lenzie
14:00 Hamilton RFC 22 - 34 Greenock Wanderers RFC
Sun 3 Nov 2013
14:00 Whitecraigs/Cartha QP 5 - 20 Dalziel
14:00 GHA 34 - 15 Hamilton RFC
14:00 Allan Glens/Lenzie 24 - 17 Greenock Wanderers RFC
Sun 27 Oct 2013
14:00 Hamilton RFC 5 - 10 Whitecraigs/Cartha QP
14:00 GHA 0 - 5 Allan Glens/Lenzie
Sun 6 Oct 2013
14:00 Hamilton RFC 17 - 29 Dalziel
14:00 Stewartry RFC 26 - 12 Greenock Wanderers RFC
14:00 Whitecraigs/Cartha QP 12 - 25 Allan Glens/Lenzie
Sun 29 Sep 2013
14:00 Dalziel 0 - 1 Greenock Wanderers RFC
Dalziel concede (short of players)
14:00 GHA 31 - 24 Stewartry RFC
Sun 22 Sep 2013
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC 5 - 38 GHA
14:00 Stewartry RFC 52 - 17 Whitecraigs/Cartha QP
14:00 Allan Glens/Lenzie 31 - 12 Dalziel
Sun 15 Sep 2013
14:00 Dalziel 1 - 0 GHA
GHA SOP Pts to Dalziel
14:00 Whitecraigs/Cartha QP 59 - 22 Greenock Wanderers RFC
14:00 Stewartry RFC 60 - 3 Hamilton RFC
Sun 8 Sep 2013
14:00 GHA 10 - 32 Whitecraigs/Cartha QP
14:00 Allan Glens/Lenzie 34 - 7 Stewartry RFC
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC 26 - 30 Hamilton RFC
Sun 1 Sep 2013
14:00 Dalziel 34 - 14 Whitecraigs/Cartha QP
14:00 Hamilton RFC 15 - 27 GHA
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC 14 - 17 Allan Glens/Lenzie

West Under 16 Division 1 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Stewartry RFC 121020353:1512020042
2Allan Glens/Lenzie 10910227:1061210037
3Whitecraigs/Cartha QP11560201:271-700026
4GHA *11560162:150120025
5Dalziel *11560145:122230024
6Greenock Wanderers RFC 12390165:263-980021
7Hamilton RFC 9180114:304-1900012

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.