Fixtures & Results

West Under 16 Division 2North

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Sun 16 Feb 2014
14:00 Paisley RFC 1 - 0 Hillhead Jordanhill
Rescheduled from 12.01.14 frozen pitch and again from 02.02.14 waterlogged pitch H/J SOP concede
Sun 9 Feb 2014
14:00 Paisley RFC 0 - 1 Waysiders Drumpellier/Glasgow East
Conceded by Paisley
Sun 19 Jan 2014
14:00 Waysiders Drumpellier/Glasgow East 33 - 12 Hillhead Jordanhill
From 24.11.13 due to frozen pitch
14:00 Clydebank/Bishopton 7 - 51 Uddingston RFC
Sun 12 Jan 2014
14:00 Waysiders Drumpellier/Glasgow East 38 - 5 Clydebank/Bishopton
Sun 8 Dec 2013
14:00 Waysiders Drumpellier/Glasgow East 10 - 12 Uddingston RFC
Sun 1 Dec 2013
14:00 Uddingston RFC 60 - 0 Paisley RFC
14:00 Hillhead Jordanhill 48 - 5 Clydebank/Bishopton
Sun 10 Nov 2013
14:00 Clydebank/Bishopton 35 - 23 Paisley RFC
Sun 3 Nov 2013
14:00 Hillhead Jordanhill 34 - 21 Uddingston RFC
Sun 27 Oct 2013
14:00 Uddingston RFC 15 - 5 Clydebank/Bishopton
14:00 Waysiders Drumpellier/Glasgow East 34 - 15 Paisley RFC
From 010913
Sun 6 Oct 2013
14:00 Clydebank/Bishopton 10 - 29 Waysiders Drumpellier/Glasgow East
14:00 Hillhead Jordanhill 56 - 13 Paisley RFC
Sun 29 Sep 2013
14:00 Uddingston RFC 60 - 10 Waysiders Drumpellier/Glasgow East
Sun 22 Sep 2013
14:00 Paisley RFC 23 - 41 Uddingston RFC
14:00 Clydebank/Bishopton 17 - 60 Hillhead Jordanhill
Sun 15 Sep 2013
14:00 Hillhead Jordanhill 53 - 46 Waysiders Drumpellier/Glasgow East
Sun 8 Sep 2013
14:00 Paisley RFC P - P Clydebank/Bishopton
Sun 1 Sep 2013
14:00 Uddingston RFC 59 - 0 Hillhead Jordanhill

West Under 16 Division 2North table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Uddingston RFC 8710319:892300029
2Waysiders Drumpellier/Glasgow East8530201:167340023
3Hillhead Jordanhill *8530263:195680022
4Clydebank/Bishopton 8260110:286-1760014
5Paisley RFC *817097:253-1560010

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.