Fixtures & Results

RBS 6 Nations Championship 2014

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2014

Sat 15 Mar 2014
17:00 France 20 - 22 Ireland
14:45 Wales 51 - 3 Scotland
12:30 Italy 11 - 52 England
Sun 9 Mar 2014
15:00 England 29 - 18 Wales
Sat 8 Mar 2014
17:00 Scotland 17 - 19 France
14:30 Ireland 46 - 7 Italy
Sun 23 Feb 2014
16:00 England 13 - 10 Ireland
Sat 22 Feb 2014
13:30 Italy 20 - 21 Scotland
Fri 21 Feb 2014
20:00 Wales 27 - 6 France
Sun 9 Feb 2014
15:00 France 30 - 10 Italy
Sat 8 Feb 2014
17:00 Scotland 0 - 20 England
14:30 Ireland 26 - 3 Wales
Sun 2 Feb 2014
15:00 Ireland 28 - 6 Scotland
Sat 1 Feb 2014
17:00 France 26 - 24 England
14:30 Wales 23 - 15 Italy

RBS 6 Nations Championship 2014 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Ireland5410132:4983008
2England5410138:6573008
3Wales5320122:7943006
4France5320101:1001006
5Scotland514047:138-91002
6Italy505063:172-109000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.