Fixtures & Results

Brewin Dolphin U18 Scottish Schools Cup

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Wed 27 Nov 2013
19:45 George Watson’s College 31 - 17 High School of Dundee
Final - at Murrayfield
Mon 11 Nov 2013
14:00 George Watson’s College 35 - 12 Strathallan School
Semi-Final
Sat 9 Nov 2013
12:00 George Heriot’s School 12 - 27 High School of Dundee
Semi-Final - at Murrayfield
Wed 30 Oct 2013
15:00 High School of Glasgow 0 - 48 George Watson’s College
Quarter Final
14:30 The Edinburgh Academy 10 - 24 High School of Dundee
Quarter Final
Thu 10 Oct 2013
15:00 Strathallan School 34 - 19 Merchiston Castle School
Quarter Final
Wed 9 Oct 2013
15:00 Dollar Academy 10 - 18 George Heriot’s School
Quarter Final
Tue 24 Sep 2013
15:00 Loretto School 12 - 19 Dollar Academy
First Round
Sat 21 Sep 2013
10:30 The Glasgow Academy 14 - 25 The Edinburgh Academy
First Round
Thu 19 Sep 2013
15:00 St Aloysius College 0 - 28 Merchiston Castle School
First Round
Wed 18 Sep 2013
16:00 North Berwick High School 3 - 50 George Watson’s College
First Round
15:00 Hutchesons' Grammar School 12 - 60 High School of Glasgow
First Round
12:00 High School of Dundee 74 - 0 Trinity Academy
First Round
Sat 14 Sep 2013
10:30 Strathallan School 39 - 30 Stewart's Melville College
First Round To be played by 21st September
Thu 12 Sep 2013
14:30 George Heriot’s School 31 - 10 Robert Gordon's College
First Round
Sat 7 Sep 2013
12:00 Fettes College 17 - 32 Strathallan School
Preliminary Round - Tie to be played by 7th September
Tue 3 Sep 2013
12:00 Trinity Academy 32 - 19 Bell Baxter High School
Preliminary Round
There is no points table for this competition.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.