Fixtures & Results

Brewin Dolphin U16 Scottish Schools Cup

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Wed 27 Nov 2013
18:00 St Aloysius College 8 - 19 George Watson’s College
Final - at Murrayfield St.Aloysius v George Watson's or Edinburgh Academy
Fri 15 Nov 2013
17:00 George Watson’s College 34 - 14 The Edinburgh Academy
Semi-Final
Wed 13 Nov 2013
14:00 St Aloysius College 11 - 5 Strathallan School
Semi-Final
Wed 30 Oct 2013
17:00 George Watson’s College 35 - 0 George Heriot’s School
Quarter Final
14:30 The Edinburgh Academy 46 - 0 High School of Dundee
Quarter Final
Thu 10 Oct 2013
15:00 Merchiston Castle School 9 - 28 Strathallan School
Quarter Final
14:30 St Aloysius College 22 - 19 Dollar Academy
Quarter Final
Tue 24 Sep 2013
15:30 George Heriot’s School 19 - 5 Stewart's Melville College
First Round
Thu 19 Sep 2013
16:15 Selkirk High School 0 - 50 The Edinburgh Academy
First Round
15:30 Merchiston Castle School 25 - 14 North Berwick High School
First Round
15:30 Glenalmond College 10 - 17 Strathallan School
First Round
Wed 18 Sep 2013
15:00 High School of Dundee 50 - 0 High School of Glasgow
First Round
Tue 17 Sep 2013
15:00 Hutchesons' Grammar School 10 - 34 Dollar Academy
First Round
Fri 13 Sep 2013
12:00 Fettes College 14 - 16 George Watson’s College
First Round
Wed 11 Sep 2013
15:45 High School of Glasgow 19 - 10 Bell Baxter High School
Preliminary Round
14:30 Glenalmond College 53 - 8 The Glasgow Academy
Preliminary Round
13:30 Robert Gordon's College 5 - 38 St Aloysius College
First Round
There is no points table for this competition.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.