Fixtures & Results

Brewin Dolphin Glasgow North Under 16 Bowl Group B 13

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Tue 10 Dec 2013
16:15 St Andrews Academy 0 - 42 Bishopbriggs Academy/Turnbull HS
Game was abandoned due to serious injury to a St Andrews player. Will be rescheduled Date show provisional at present. Will update when further info available.
Wed 27 Nov 2013
14:00 Bishopbriggs Academy/Turnbull HS 49 - 0 St Maurice's High School
On or before stated date. Kick-off time to be agreed between schools.
Sat 23 Nov 2013
12:00 Cumbernauld HS P - P St Andrews Academy
On or before stated date. Kick-off time to be agreed between schools.
12:00 Airdrie Academy P - P St Maurice's High School
On or before stated date. Kick-off time to be agreed between schools.
Wed 20 Nov 2013
16:15 Glasgow North Schools 25 - 30 Bishopbriggs Academy/Turnbull HS
Confirmed at Scotstoun Stadium 3G
Tue 12 Nov 2013
16:30 Cumbernauld HS 0 - 1 Glasgow North Schools
Cumbernauld concede tie.
Sat 9 Nov 2013
12:00 St Andrews Academy P - P St Maurice's High School
On or before stated date. Kick-off time to be agreed between schools.
Wed 6 Nov 2013
12:00 Bishopbriggs Academy/Turnbull HS 1 - 0 Airdrie Academy
Airdrie Academy concede. Short of numbers
Thu 31 Oct 2013
15:00 St Maurice's High School 1 - 0 Cumbernauld HS
Confirmed; being played at St Maurice's HS
Wed 30 Oct 2013
16:30 Glasgow North Schools 58 - 0 Airdrie Academy
Date confirmed. Ko 1630 at Cartha QP RFC Dumbreck
Thu 3 Oct 2013
12:00 Glasgow North Schools 56 - 0 St Andrews Academy
On or before stated date with kick-off time to be agreed.
Sat 28 Sep 2013
12:00 Airdrie Academy 5 - 25 St Andrews Academy
On or before stated date with kick-off time to be agreed.
12:00 Bishopbriggs Academy/Turnbull HS 62 - 0 Cumbernauld HS
On or before stated date with kick-off time to be agreed.
Wed 25 Sep 2013
16:00 St Maurice's High School 31 - 31 Glasgow North Schools
On or before stated date with kick-off time to be agreed.
Sat 14 Sep 2013
12:00 Cumbernauld HS P - P Airdrie Academy
On or before stated date with kick-off time to be agreed.

Brewin Dolphin Glasgow North Under 16 Bowl Group B 13 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Bishopbriggs Academy/Turnbull HS5500184:251590020
2Glasgow North Schools *5311171:611100114
3St Maurice's High School 311132:80-48006
4St Andrews Academy 312025:103-78004
5Cumbernauld HS *30300:64-64022
6Airdrie Academy30305:84-79012

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.